Home

ProCamera 8 + HDR App Reviews

Add reviewProCamera 8 + HDR Good reviewsProCamera 8 + HDR Bad reviewsProCamera 8 + HDR App Reviews RSS feed
ProCamera 8 + HDR has 732 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Doesn't edit video
Still filters are no better than anybody else's....kind of misleading details in that it shoots video but has no editing feature
Tony467429 on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
The best camera app for iOS. Hands down.
Pro Camera is still the best camera app for iOS. If you're serious about taking the best photos you can on your iPhone Pro Camera is a must have. Intuitively divide aperture and focus for the best photo. Hold the shutter for burst mode, and if you don't trust your shaky hand, there's a shutter option that won't snap until you're stable. With the redesign they added a long shutter option, a dream for night photography. I've used close to 20 camera apps on iOS, and this is the one that I keep on my home screen. Nothing else works as well.
SensibleMadman on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Best Camera App for iPhones
Rarely write reviews. This is exactly what I am waiting for after I got the iPhone 6s Plus. Kudos to the developers for the timely update.
QianQianZhu on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Worth the couple bucks
This app takes such beautiful pictures! It really catches all the colors and more of what your eyes can see than what a phone camera alone would capture.
Muggle_Man on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Great update.. The best app!
My everyday photo app. Old review. Fixed. With the new update I can not access all my folders in pictures. Only camera roll. I have a lot of folders under photos and they are not available to use. Big problem. Lost the use of editing my pics because of that. Old review My two favorite camera apps are this one "ProCamera 7 now 8" and "VividHDR". Now they are combined. XLNT
DrMaark on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Great camera app
ProCamera is just great, exactly what I've been looking for. Lots of easy controls when I want them, or I can just point and shoot. The HDR stuff is really nice too. This replaced Apple's camera app on my home screen.
David Chartier on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
The best camera app for the iPhone
I've tried just about every camera app for the iPhone and can say that this is the best one for me. The ability to manage all aspects of the exposure is exactly what I need / want in an app.
E_d_b on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
Вы там не охуели часом?
За прогу деньги и за hdr.!! Не подохуели ли вы?
VasinVan on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Everything I ever wanted in a camera app
This app solves every problem I had with the stock camera app. The photos can save in the .tiff format. That's the bee's knees. I can also do 98% of photo edits within the app. It's great for every step along my Instagramming journey.
Aveplatter on Oct 14, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
If you need a camera app this is it
Tons of options and great layout
Whitedeathwins on Oct 13, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment