Home

Presidents of U.S.A App Reviews

Add reviewPresidents of U.S.A Good reviewsPresidents of U.S.A Bad reviewsPresidents of U.S.A App Reviews RSS feed
Presidents of U.S.A has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
review
According to this app, Pres. Obama has four children including two boys. This app was so terrible I deleted it and want my 99 cents back.
ReviewAsked on Mar 9, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great app for students, truly love the INFOGRAPHICS presentation!!
Never knew INFOGRAPHICS are such creative and easy of providing valuable and insightful information.. LOVED all the images plus info! Worth for all students.
sv_coolapp on Aug 31, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Me
I just don't want to say. Thank you
Billingsgate on Jun 27, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Incomplete
Much to be desired. Very incomplete biographies with multiple errors. They show a photo on the President Eisenhower page showing Pat Nixon claiming it is a photo of First Lady Mamie Eisenhower . If this information is wrong, I have little trust for other information on this app. They could do better.....
Jenniferdog on Dec 3, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
Presidents
Nice app ..... Very informative.
MyPres on Nov 7, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
George Washington
Concise an informative. Makes for good reading in that regard. Would have liked to have more info about his wife's influence in his life.
Twoinz on Oct 5, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
Needs to be fixed
New update needed to fix errors. Cannot trust a reference with incorrect names.
Looking for reliable on Sep 7, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
Awesome app
Must have - great history!
MannoB on Aug 22, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment