Home

PopStar! Bad Reviews

Add reviewPopStar! Good reviewsPopStar! Bad reviewsPopStar! Bad Reviews RSS feed
PopStar! has 92 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Disappointed
Just updated this game a few days ago and now it's worst. It now kicks me out the game while playing and if I have a really big score its lost. It now gets a blank screen when I try to hit the commercials screen to get additional turn and it won't let me move at all. I was not having problems before the update.....I wish I would not have updated had I known all this would happen. Very disappointed and unhappy!!!!!!
Deacswife on Jun 6, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
It's good!
The game is a fun pastime, but the constant pop ups for reviews, even after submitting a review, is annoying.
taxed on May 31, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
Pop Star
Way to difficult to move past level 2-3!
Michael &Suzy's Mom on May 10, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
Good game with very annoying messages
Good game but when you lose, the programs offers you a re-do. If you click on OK, you will be subjected to loud, annoying offers.
glewbel on May 9, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
Addicted game😟
It is a very entertaining and addicted game. it would be better if we were given the opportunity to return the move because there are many times mistakenly touch.
bayona57 on May 8, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
Update a Disaster
They removed the HD version for the blocks. Doesn't seem as much fun with huge blocks, and not as interesting. It always irritated me to have to reduce the game volume every single time. The games scores for an individual should keep the top ten and there should be a way to return to the original game format.
dfcooke on May 4, 2015 for version 1.33
share · comment
骗人
游戏不错,但本身根本不支持iphone6plus的分辨率,还不如其他免费的做得好
Inno4ever on Dec 21, 2014 for version 1.26
share · comment
Bad
Bad
wuxijay on Dec 11, 2014 for version 1.26
share · comment
Great game but...
LOVE this game, but there are some major glitches. DON'T buy the stars, they just don't seem to download, but you still get charged for them. The Resume feature also works only randomly. I really hope they can fix some of these issues, because the game is really fun!
Kamarent on Dec 5, 2014 for version 1.26
share · comment
1 star
Fun game but dont buy lucky stars cause I did then the game frozed and I didnt get any and they took my $0.99
Apple Customer 2014 on Nov 28, 2014 for version 1.26
share · comment