Home

Podio Bad Reviews

Add reviewPodio Good reviewsPodio Bad reviewsPodio Bad Reviews RSS feed
Podio has 63 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Sign in errors
Cannot sign in with google account. "Could not connect to your google account. Please try again later."
Churrolo on Aug 22, 2015 for version 4.7.4
share · comment
Update ruined it
I cant use it after update. Can you fix it?? Anyone?? It's been few days already. How can i do business if tools are not working?? App won't open. Reinstalled million times. iPhone 6 plus.
alvis212 on Jun 20, 2015 for version 4.7.2
share · comment
How to log out
Could not find option to log out of the app. Had to delete it.
Joe786opo on Jan 12, 2015 for version 4.6.5
share · comment
Please: less whitespace, better similarity to web site
Please tighten up the whitespace on the app, and utilize that space with custom fields we can pick from our workspace. Please make the tasks and records more like the website. Please show the referenced item for a task without having to click into it. Please allow me to edit thing by tapping them without having to click an "edit" button.
Andtrano on Jan 8, 2015 for version 4.6.5
share · comment
Doesn't work on iPhone 6
Installed the app on iPhone 6 this morning. When the app opens, the login page doesn't function. Can't use Podio without signing in. Also installed on my iPad. For some reason it works fine there.
TadasV on Nov 23, 2014 for version 4.6.4
share · comment
11/21/14 version DOES NOT work!!!
Current version DOES NOT work. The app opens and immediately crashes!!!!
Sam108012345 on Nov 21, 2014 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Won't even open
As soon as I get to my log in, the app blanks out and freezes. iPhone 6 running up to date software
Travis Ball on Nov 21, 2014 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
The new update keeps crashing
I have iOS 7 and the new update crashes the moment i open the app.
Salimblue on Nov 21, 2014 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
A lot of bugs
There are too many bugs on here. My team was going to use Podio but now we have to use something else.
YoursTrulySBurciaga on Oct 18, 2014 for version 4.6.1
share · comment
Poor Functionality
Within the first five minutes of working with this app I have noticed many functionality problems. Mainly, it won't allow you to add new contact info from the app, essentially rendering the app useless. On top of that many of the information sections you try to work inside have a banner across the top that blocks the first line of text. So in a short five minute review, it won't allow you to enter any contact info, and blinds you from reviewing/editing text that you try to enter into the sections that even allow you to do so. We heard good things about Podio but will not use it due to poor app architecture and design. Someone should have reviewed the app before just dumping something into the App Store.
New User Review, Alex C on Oct 18, 2014 for version 4.6.1
share · comment