Home

Pocket Dictionary 25in1: Amazing Resource Review

Add reviewPocket Dictionary 25in1: Amazing Resource Good reviewsPocket Dictionary 25in1: Amazing Resource Bad reviewsPocket Dictionary 25in1: Amazing Resource Review RSS feed
Pocket Dictionary 25in1 has 36 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Amazing Resource
One and only dictionary you will ever need!
IlliniMom66 on Nov 10, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment
An Excellent reference source
Not only searches the common volume of English language dictionary, but also searches many other specialized dictionaries
Andrew Trefethen on Oct 11, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment
Dictionary
Awesome app
Big Daddy 324 on Jun 24, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment
Not bad!!!
A little slow but not a bad app. Speed it up a little then it will be 5 star.
Mac Muscle Nerd on Jun 19, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment
Please Remove Ads
Prior to the current update (i.e May 20, 2013), this dictionary was a "must have", plus definitions were accompanied by examples and Scripture (the Holy Bible). However, there were some words that were missing from the dictionary, but over time I hope to see some updates for word expansion. Overall, I would recommend this dictionary to any one who wanted to do a word search offline, with an added bonus of about 20 or more additional dictionaries. Also, before I can really enjoy this app as I did before the current update, I would appreciate it if the developers would remove the ads because they unnecessarily take up space on the screen and are very distracting when using the dictionaries. Thank you all for taking the time to make an well-rounded dictionary and please take these comments into consideration for future development. Update (May 28, 2013): - Excellent Customer Service - Quick Response Time - One of the Best Dictionaries in App Store - Joshua
Joshua Mathis on May 28, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment
Quantity of Quality
Great potential, and from what I read it used to be a quality app. It does not have audio samples of the words and I don't know where to find the thesaurus. Also the adds at the bottom of the screen make it very difficult to access portions or the app. I feel very bad for those who paid full price for this app.
Jonnie Sparkel on May 26, 2013 for Pocket Dictionary 25in1
share · comment