Home

Pitchfork Weekly: 7.9/10 Review

Add reviewPitchfork Weekly: 7.9/10 Good reviewsPitchfork Weekly: 7.9/10 Bad reviewsPitchfork Weekly: 7.9/10 Review RSS feed
Pitchfork Weekly has 107 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
7.9/10
Awesome layout. Small issue with audio playback, how do you scroll to specific point in time? As is, I have to listen to it start to finish every time.
Alexsgaxe on Nov 15, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment
Great job
Awesome show great job!
Frogmouth9 on Nov 14, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment
Beautiful app
Really like this app. Great job. Still some room for improvement of the music player controls but it's all very simple and easy to use.
Alex Apping on Nov 14, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment
Interesting music, lazy and witless writing
In the words of Strunk & White, "Omit needless words." This blog app does the opposite.
Mark Binder on Nov 14, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment
A joke
Millions of people are slaves to Pitchfork's, what, 5 employees, who decide what is good and bad based off a coin flip. There is no rhyme or reason to any of it. These people are not qualified music critics. This is one big hipster joke.
In A New York State Of Mind on Nov 14, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment
Needs crucial features
Off to a great start, but why would you neglect to include a timeline scrubber for the podcast? The app crashed 10 minutes into it and I had to start over from the beginning. Also, why not let me stream samples of an album that I'm reading a review of?
mikeyrogers on Nov 14, 2013 for Pitchfork Weekly
share · comment