Home

Pipe Lines Bad Reviews

Add reviewPipe Lines Good reviewsPipe Lines Bad reviewsPipe Lines Bad Reviews RSS feed
Pipe Lines has 37 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Pay to see more ads
So not only do you want to flash up different ads while I'm playing, but you want to make me pay money too? Which is it? Ads or money? You can't have both. Kinda easy anyway, I played through about 70 levels until I decided I needed to do something else. Then when the "battery" runs out you can't play anymore? Do your advertisers know you're limiting the time people can play (and see their ads)? I've got a better idea - delete!
The man who never was on Jun 24, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
No Clue-- Battery?
This would be a great game if it didn't attack you for money --- batteries ?---- every minute you are enjoying it. I love these pipe line games but this is not worth the hassle. Too bad.
Beelady727 on Jun 12, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Lame
It's good, but gets boring fast.
thebrain75 on Jun 5, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Pipe
Mind draining. Love it
Spunky ma on Apr 4, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Don't have time for pettiness
I thought it was an ok game and relaxing until I had to recharge the battery. it is petty to have to figure out how to get a recharged battery. If you want adults to play don't put stupid things like this in the game. I have already reached near the top level on my iPhone and had no problems but for some reason this game is not synced to my iPad and I had to start over at the beginning and now I can't go any further because of a stupid battery. I would have given it a higher rating if not for this.
BinkyMinky on Apr 2, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Addicting
Addictive, like their other line games. Wish it had the musical tones on line connection and didn't have the battery to hold you back.
Relyt Review on Mar 20, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Kevin
THIS IS THE WORST FREE APP I EVER DOWNLOADED !!!!!!!!! CRASHES EVERY TIME I OPEN IT !!!!!!!!!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS WORTHLESS APP !!!!!!!!!! -5 STARS !!!!!
Klc1967 on Feb 28, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Fun
This game is addicting and loads of fun. I played it sometime back and had almost nailed every board perfectly when it glitched and completely wiped everything out I had to start completely over. One more thing....not too cool that their asking for money to continue playing the game or for hints. I have never and will never pay extra for these things. Ridiculous
Tsp.bran on Feb 26, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Nothing special
The game Pipe Lines is nothing special. There are many other games just like this that are way better. The teal color of the background is confusing, because some of the teal colored pipes blend in with it. Level 118 in the Standard pack includes two pipes that are the same exact color. It's a fun game, but the color definition needs a lot of work.
ToraShines on Feb 25, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Pipe Free
Pipes freeze often. Plays slow.
Hezmine on Feb 14, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment