Home

PictureShow: First editing app I go to Review

Add reviewPictureShow: First editing app I go to Good reviewsPictureShow: First editing app I go to Bad reviewsPictureShow: First editing app I go to Review RSS feed
PictureShow has 443 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
First editing app I go to
For the past 8 months, I have been uploading one amazing iPhone photo to my blog every single day. This has been my first go-to app for at least the last month that I've had it. The effects are numerous and all are incredible. I can't wait for the full-res version! Edit: 9-12-10. The latest update crashes on the startup screen on my 3Gs. Please fix this soon! Edit: 9-13-10. The app is now working after an uninstall, reboot and reinstall. I'm glad to have this app back and grateful to the developer for the fast response.
Ackgirl78 on Sep 13, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment
Awesome app
Update:delete>install trick worked for me. It is an amazing update in terms of redesigned gui. It is my everyday app. Thanks for the wonderful update. Please bring us more excitement.
njvijay on Sep 13, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment
Favorite App
This is the beat photography app on the iPhone. I love all the filters, and controls that you have. Worth every single penny.
Lushbunny on Sep 13, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment
***edited! iPhone 4 crash
Looks like a nice update but it crashes when trying to open. Startup screen flashes for one second then boom, crash and app shuts down. Look forward to a fix so I can see what the update is really like. ***Edited: Delete, reboot, reinstall solved the crashing issue on iPhone4 iOS4.1. Great app, lots of fun, cool results.
ctgheghe on Sep 13, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment
Great app!
Great app! I love it! So many features... Who needs Hipstamatic? :D
^.^Froyo17 on Sep 12, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment
Wow!
After this latest update, using this app is phenomenal! I absolutely love it! I thought it was great before and now with the new interface and features it's amazing! Keep up the excellent work!
Cheto05 on Sep 12, 2010 for PictureShow
share · comment