Home

Picfx Bad Reviews

Add reviewPicfx Good reviewsPicfx Bad reviewsPicfx Bad Reviews RSS feed
Picfx has 247 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps crashing!!
I've had this app for about a year and have loved it until last week. It always crashes after I try to add one filter or save it. Pretty disappointing. Please fix the problem!!
resident of glendale on Jun 9, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
Yikes
Love the filters, but it constantly crashes when I try and upload it to Instagram or my camera roll!! No bueno.
DonutRach on May 24, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
Not useful
It wont show my photo library An example is i go to my photos and a folder will have two pictures in it When it really has 60 in it, it only will let me pick from 2 Thats not good I cant edit the ones i want because it wont show that I have them when they are there
redron57 on Mar 18, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
App doesn't work anymore
I'm so disappointed. This was one of my fav photo social media apps. The recent update broke it and now it doesn't open when you tap the icon. Or, even worse, it opens eventually.
Birkdesign Inc. on Jan 28, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
please fix
I really love this app and have been using it for years. great filters but lately, out of nowhere, the resolution of the photos I save after I'm done editing are AWFUL. there's lines all over it and lots of pixelation. I used to love this app and now I barely want to use it because it makes my photos significantly less crisp. PLEASE FIX THIS! then I can change my review to 5 stars for the amazing filters.
esslem on Jan 23, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
Freezes and shuts down
I've always loved this app, but with the new update it freezes and closes out the app every time I try to save an edited picture to my camera roll. Very frustrating!
Kwrags on Jan 10, 2015 for version 6.5
share · comment
Crashes constantly
Please fix the constant crashing issue. I paid for this and would like to actually use it.
Dmf87 on Jan 2, 2015 for version 6.0.6
share · comment
CRAP!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
It won't let me take a picture within the app,every time I try to take a Picture with the app,IT CRASHES!!!! AND IT CLOSES!, SO MY PICTURE WON'T EVEN SAVE!!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž #FIXIT!!! OTHERWISE ZERO STARS FROM ME!!!!!
Javier =] on Dec 22, 2014 for version 6.0.6
share · comment
!
I keeps shutting down the app when I try to save the picture -_-
Hczaegjn on Dec 1, 2014 for version 6.0.6
share · comment
AMAZING APP but crashes on 4s
I love the app! But it keeps crashing on the iPhone 4s! Please fix!
NinaDancer on Nov 25, 2014 for version 6.0.6
share · comment