Home

PicFrame Bad Reviews

Add reviewPicFrame Good reviewsPicFrame Bad reviewsPicFrame Bad Reviews RSS feed
PicFrame has 223 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Please fix this
Everytime when I'm done doing the collage, the app kicks me out.
Tommogirl1224 on Jul 18, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Just bought and doesn't work
I have an iPhone 6 and all setting are turned on to connect to Twitter but it always says cand connect. Haven't been able to use it yet!
Thecdc on May 24, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Almost perfect
This is my go-to collage app for video and photos. It's almost perfect. It's two flaws? Sometimes collages with video have a weird, green line down the right side of the frame. Also, iPhone slowmo/timelapse video effects don't work in collages.
OIK_JR on May 7, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Update
Why isn't there a return button to get the words under to make a paragraph? I paid for this app and I think there was one update in 3 years..😕😞
Ave Co on Apr 6, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Used to love this app...
This used to be one of my most commonly used apps when posting pictures to Instagram, but recently I've noticed that the picture quality is greatly reduced when importing the photo from the app to Instagram. What happened??! Needs to be fixed soon or I'll be finding other options. I'm a photographer and picture quality is extremely important to me...I HATE posting grainy photos with no sharpness. Seems like this should be a top priority for the programmers. Fix this problem and I'd rate it at 4 stars as I have no other major issues with it. Just a few editing tools that are missing, but no app is perfect. Please please please fix at once!
JJK41 on Apr 3, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Mixed Feelings
I have had this app for over two years and it has always been great. I just wish it would let me access the photos in my iCloud library! It's so frustrating that it doesn't. The only thing keeping me from deleting this app is that I actually paid for it 😡.
MandySue4 on Apr 2, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Update!
Great app, but they didn't update for iOS 8 and now it's super buggy.
NerdApple on Feb 12, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Locks up my iPad Air
Created a 4 picture frame and emailed it to myself thru email in pic frame app- no picture Then I copied the the picture & emailed to myself, It started to download the picture then locked up my iPad. I had to do a hard reboot, tried it again same thing. Only app to ever do this, I had to uninstall.
MW10000 on Feb 5, 2015 for version 8.9
share · comment
Pic with music
Evidently the dev was only wishing he could code music to a pic and turn it into a vid. iOS 7 any apps that actually CAN??? That is pic frame's only fault.
zuluflyer on Jan 26, 2015 for version 8.8.1
share · comment
Green glitch
What is that green colored line thats on the edge of videos.. I love ur app but fix it cause it makes me want to delete it, 5 stars once fixed.
3jw on Jan 11, 2015 for version 8.8.1
share · comment