Home

Piano Tutor for iPad Bad Reviews

Add reviewPiano Tutor for iPad Good reviewsPiano Tutor for iPad Bad reviewsPiano Tutor for iPad Bad Reviews RSS feed
Piano Tutor for iPad has 71 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good app but..
I do enjoy this app but it doesn't seem like I would want to buy all of the songs but 3.
bballswag🏀 on Apr 13, 2015 for version 7.1
share · comment
Great app but still 3 stars.....
....because of the latency when connecting a midi keyboard...My keyboard works great with all my other apps but this has about a .05 -.1 second delay...it's noticeable.Fix that and you get your other 2 stars.Other apps have latency control.
Rizzo Rapz on Mar 30, 2015 for version 7.1
share · comment
Awesome
Very well designed, a good learning tool.
Sasquatch/Big Foot on Jan 26, 2015 for version 7.1
share · comment
Not good...
Well I just paid $3 for this app and it only has 4 stupid songs to learn... If you want more of course you have to pay for it... Truly a RIP OFF & such a waste of money. Wish I never downloaded it...should get my money back...
Zeus&Apollo on Jan 2, 2015 for version 7.1
share · comment
Stupid! 😡 can I rate this a zero
I hate this game. Every time I tap the correct note it is wrong. I would like it better please. By 💩smiling poop
Mark V on Nov 25, 2014 for version 7.1
share · comment
Yuk yuk and more yuk
Someone explain why middle c is not in the middle of the keyboard. Save your money I deleted it
Dcg59 on Oct 18, 2014 for version 7.1
share · comment
Crap
Total waste I wish I could get my money back
Teambrain on Oct 14, 2014 for version 7.1
share · comment
Calibration does not work (note outside range)
Program says to press lowest amd highest note, i do that and right after it asks a note outside my current octave setting, pitiful.. Needs a short and not too annoying audio cue when you miss a note, needs to add option for the partition to scroll from right to left with a line following tempo (guitar hero-ish), until it does that, it will stay below 3 stars for me...
SRousseau on Sep 27, 2014 for version 7.1
share · comment
Great practice...needs MIDI link
This is a great way to learn for beginners and intermediates. I have a Yamaha Arius which would be nice to hook up to the iPad and this app as the keyboard which drives the app. Hopefully coming in a future version.
Baltofamily on Nov 8, 2013 for version 7.1
share · comment
:(
Sound is aweful! I want my money back!
Mom-n-Ev on Apr 24, 2013 for version 6.1
share · comment