Home

PhotoToaster App Reviews Page 208

Add reviewPhotoToaster Good reviewsPhotoToaster Bad reviewsPhotoToaster App Reviews Page 208 RSS feed
PhotoToaster has 2080 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Finally!
I think this is the photo editing app I've been looking for. Or very close to. A good mixture of presets and easy but powerful adjustments. Easy to use with good, simple tutorial and video instructions. It may get an extra star when I've had time to work with it a little more, looks very good.
SomeRandomBl0ke on Jun 26, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Great app
Great app, very easy to use. Fast to respond . Somewhat lacking a bit of basic photo editing functions, such as flexible cropping of the image, remove spots. Having said that, fun to play with the photos with this app.
Generation XY on Jun 26, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Love it
This app makes my pics look like a pro has taken them, I'm using it a LOT !!
Heidthom on Jun 26, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Fabulous App!
Love this app! It's so simple to use. Especially the thumbnail previews which allow you to see what each setting will do, without having to go through the process of selecting each one..... Highly recommend for novice or experienced photo app users.
Kempy72 on Jun 26, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Great App
I've got more camera apps than any other genre - Camera+ PhotoForge2 etc - but this one is top of the tree. Easy to use, intuitive, safe, and I love the little preview screens which are invaluable in picking the right effect. Above all - it's fast. Comprehensive photo adjustment on the fly.
Greg-Melbourne on Jun 22, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Good
Well thought out and useful.
Calgary user on Jun 20, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Love it!
Great app! Easy to use, love that you can customise & really nice filters.
Tishlew on Jun 20, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
A keeper
Lots of functions works great on a touch interface. A great compliment to my photo tool set. One complaint is the crop tool is bit wonky, other than that a great app. The Facebook integration is nice.
gordophoto on Jun 19, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
More of the same
Simple enough to use but it's the same as many other photo effects apps. Not to mention that it's seriously lacking in basic features that top photo apps have like: - no sharing to Twitter or Flickr (come on!) - default ios camera with NO video I'd rather get a complete photo app like King Camera, Camera+ or Procamera for the same price. This app reminds me of the early photo apps that haven't kept up to date or innovated. A waste of $0.99 for what you get.
Little_John on Jun 19, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
The complete Camera Kit
Tons of functionality! Easy to apply edits and effects to photos! Probably everything the casual photographer needs to shoot artistic pictures! Only drawback is there is no icon TP get direct to camera/video from main screen (you have to go home to shoot new picture/movie). A little awkward.
yarnwiz on Jun 19, 2011 for version 1.0.0
share · comment