Home

PhotoSwap App Reviews Page 59

Add reviewPhotoSwap Good reviewsPhotoSwap Bad reviewsPhotoSwap App Reviews Page 59 RSS feed
PhotoSwap has 598 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
So addictive
I never write reviews for anything but had to for this app. It is so much fun, I cant stop playing on it. Take a pic of something and wait to get a surprise. It would be good if they had a back button when you view where people live on google maps and also have had issues reporting people by accident. Other than those two small things though this is a great app. Get it!
BammBamm21 on Sep 27, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great Fun
Fantastic app. Needs a few extra features like saving pictures and showing network activity. But regardless, it's still great fun.
doughnu7 on Sep 21, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great app but has problems
This awesome app is so addictive but I have been banned for no reason, never sent any offensive pics, I think people are accidentally hitting the Report button after taking a picture and just clicking OK to send the report. Very frustrating, will you people read the screen and press cancel instead! The author of this app might want to change the design so this doesn't keep happening, I know of a couple of people this has happened to now.
Bwad on Sep 21, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Amazingly fun app!
This app is totally unique and amazing... I've had hours of fun swapping pictures with people all around the world, playing noughts and crosses, better picture battles! There is no limit to what you can do with this app. Excellent work...
posca on Sep 18, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
My fave app so far
A completely creative and addictive app, people have said previously that it crashes, I have found since 2.1 its pretty much flawless. Have had some cracking conversations and lost many hours on this thing, recommended.
AJ&Booski on Sep 14, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun App
This is the first time i've ever cared enough to write a review. I've been having more fun with this app then any other i've added to my phone. The suggestions made for improvement are great but even if you dont change a thing this app is awesome. And unlike almost every other app, it hasn't crashed on me even once. I would love to see a way to incorporate a "conversation" log or even a contact list, but even without these features you've made a 5 star application. GREAT JOB!
honey white on Sep 9, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Very original concept.
What makes this such a cool idea is the fact you can't use previously taken photos you have to show the moment in realtime. Also not being able to use text makes it even it even more interesting to use. My only complaint is that it is far to addictive.
TALKCalgary.com on Sep 7, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Love it, but crashes
Love the app and it worked great for the first few days but lately it freezes when saving the photo forcing me to restart my phone. Hope this is worked out soon.
elturno on Sep 2, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun
This is pretty neat. Good concept.
GoaVagatore on Sep 1, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun and addictive!
My only complaint is that you can't look back through previous replies and photos received. Also would be nice to have the option of saving your own photos taken with Photoswap into your iPhone photo library. A great idea though and lots of fun so far!
Devonanne on Aug 22, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment