Home

Photo Org for Facebook Picture and Video Album Bad Reviews

Add reviewPhoto Org for Facebook Picture and Video Album Good reviewsPhoto Org for Facebook Picture and Video Album Bad reviewsPhoto Org for Facebook Picture and Video Album Bad Reviews RSS feed
Photo Org for Facebook Picture and Video Album has 30 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashed
Ugh.. Just installed, was so happy to check it out & now it's just a black screen :(
$&@!!! on Jul 14, 2014 for version 8.0
share · comment
Dislike
Problem using on iPad, please check
Shu Jie Chen on Mar 26, 2013 for version 6.6
share · comment
Doesn't even load on iPad
After getting the OAuth from FB goes into a perpetual loop between apps splash screen and FB authorization page. Only way out is to reboot iPad. IPhone version loads but has a useless UI. Wish there was a money back guarantee.m waste of 2 bucks
The Buck Stops Here on Mar 17, 2013 for version 6.5
share · comment
Photo org
It can be better. It takes a long time, I use fios quantum, for the pictures to download. The interface is not so clear, some simplifying for the user to get a better experience.
Freddy Zalta on Aug 3, 2012 for version 5.1
share · comment
Does not work
This product does not work as described. It closes in the middle of uploading pictures. I would like my money back.
Cms291 on Jul 23, 2012 for version 5.0
share · comment
Absolutely horrible!!!
This app is a mess. Yes you can get a picture uploaded to Facebook but it is a long, irritating process even after you know how to use the app. I wouldn't suggest downloading it even if it was free!!!
Jessica756 on Feb 12, 2012 for version 3.8
share · comment
Seems a bit buggy
Kept getting request to review, so haven't tried many of the features yet. Will review again later.
mcneelm on Oct 4, 2011 for version 3.0
share · comment
Photo org
I think it is good but haven't had a chance to see yet, everytime I try to do some I am asked to do a review, finally came over here to write one to see if that would stop the asking...
One reviwer on Jul 3, 2011 for version 2.9
share · comment
Ok
The downloading feature is ok but it would be better with a status bar so you knew what's going on
Prissy Cashmere on Apr 22, 2011 for version 2.6
share · comment
Don't buy
I was looking for something to help me upload pictures from my phone to my facebook, and this is not what I was looking for. From what I read I was convinced that there would be an option for uploading pictures. Not to mention there are a few bugs not even a day after I bought it. This app is not worth a dollar.
Tayderp on Feb 8, 2011 for version 2.3
share · comment