Home

Pet Peaves Monsters Bad Reviews

Add reviewPet Peaves Monsters Good reviewsPet Peaves Monsters Bad reviewsPet Peaves Monsters Bad Reviews RSS feed
Pet Peaves Monsters has 166 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
PIEASE FIX THIS!!!!!😢😡
My iPod always shuts down when I do this game please fix thx #I agree with crystalfin!
Puppy chow124 on Aug 3, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Bug fixes required for my generation four iPod touch!
I can't say I LOVE the game like everyone else, but it's not because I have played it; this is because the game won't even open. I come up to the pet peaves monster title page and then the game crashes. I have heard great things about this app and I would love to agree with them but unfortunately I can't. I have generation four in iPod touch, I would highly appreciate it if the game makers would generously fix this minor bug for me, I will not give a bad review as of my friends devices work fine and it seems to be a very fun game indeed.
Cupcaketime!!!!!! on Jul 13, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Store Problems
I saw a lot of good reviews and the graphics are great on this game! But whenever I open the store, it crashes. I haven't been able to get a pet because of this!
QamyCat on May 17, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Love but it keeps closing!!!
The app keeps closing and it is slow!!!!
Shewolf_15 on Apr 16, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Awesome but..
This is a great game but I agree with some other reviewers more battles genders and more things to do would improve this game by a truck load!!! Also it's always crashing back to home screen please fix this!!! I can't use the shop or battle grounds fix these annoying bug please!!!
Travey2003 on Apr 11, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
CRASHING!!!!
I love the game but every time I go to the Store IT CRASHES even at the battle Arena !!!! If you make a update To make stop crashing I will get the game Game again:-)
Lip loops on Mar 29, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Won't load
the game won't load at all when you first get it, it was a good game when I first got it but then I deleted it so when I go back on it loads very very very slow!
JJLoveOfChickens on Mar 7, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
CRACHES!!
it is a really fun game but mine crashes like every 2 minutes!!! it is sooo annoying!
Crazy lax girl on Jan 21, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Awful
It won't let me change their names and it's freezes all the time
Lulubell184olivia on Jan 9, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Umm... really?
This game is really weird. It would give little kids nightmares, in my opinion. It doesn't even give you instructions or how to play information! I had no idea what to do. And the thought of picking up live flies, maggots, larvae, and other disgusting insects and feeding them to fat, creepy blobs just gives me the shivers.
Xhjdcjgdghjbffghh on Dec 30, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment