Home

PasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Bad Reviews

Add reviewPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Good reviewsPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Bad reviewsPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Bad Reviews RSS feed
PasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet has 247 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Just erased all my passwords!!!!!
All my passwords are gone!!!!!!!! Could not be more upset. Nice job Password box. A password locker that loses passwords.
Theangriest.com on Aug 20, 2015 for version 4.9.6
share · comment
.___.
When I got this app a year ago it was great and I gave it 5 stars. However, i downgraded from those 5 stars to one star. I tried logging in and it says "sign in failed, an error has occurred, try again" I know I'm typing the correct email+ password. Hopefully this gets fixed because I had very important stuff saved onto this app. And I'm sure others have as well.
XxSav.BxX on Aug 19, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Great but
Won't decrypt on iPhone and on iPad. Can you fix the bug, please.
Police53 on Aug 19, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Please fix please please please xc
To whom this may concern, I used to love this app, and I still do. What would I do without it? Problem is, I can't open it anymore. Call it a bug fix or small glitch but I need it fixed. I don't remember my passwords on a daily and it would be so nice to use this app again. It doesn't even come up or load the screen. It just says decrypting for like- ever. Please don't take these reviews offensive. I feel like yall have done a good job and all these comments are hurting the makers feelings lol call me a softy I just wanna sound fair and not asking too much. I hope this gets read. Please fix, it's just aggravating. Thank you :) the sooner the better 😊😌😕
Kristincarterblah on Aug 17, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Terrible
Never loads!
Moe F. on Aug 13, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Decrypting...
Hopefully you like the look of that title because that is all you'll ever see.
ohmyword on Aug 9, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Awful iOS app great browser plug-in
As others have said just spins and spins on decrypting and forces you to uninstall and re download to fix. The browser plug-in good for your computer but this app is terribly unstable. 2 stars because it's easy to use when it's working between re-downloads
BigHitterFromMO on Aug 5, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Awful. Don't waste your time
Never works. Hangs up on decrypting screen. Help team suggested reloading. Did that and still doesn't work. Fix it or forget it because you are wasting our time. I would give 0 stars but not an option.
Bigqt1 on Aug 3, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Does not work after IOS update , support is terrible!
Does not work after IOS update , support is terrible! It's been weeks from the iOS push to 8.1 and nothing? Worst support if any at all. Take your money and just leave u with the problem. Very unhappy!
wasup_man on Aug 3, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Doesn't open!!!
Worst app ever!!! Can't even access my passwords it keeps decrypting and won't open. How terrible.
Maja Prokopenko on Jul 30, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment