Home

PasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet App Reviews

Add reviewPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Good reviewsPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet Bad reviewsPasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet App Reviews RSS feed
PasswordBox FREE Password Manager & Wallet has 650 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app
Keep all my passwords here
3520 V.B. on Aug 30, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
User Error
I don't know what all the complaints are about. I had a problem with this app for all of 2 minutes, and I deleted and reinstalled... FIXED. I use this app on OS X, iOS (multiple devices and versions), and multiple devices, browsers, and versions of windows. All you complainers that can't figure out that you may need to reinstall an app from time to time? Your stupidity is not ANY developer's problem. Keep up the excellent work, PasswordBox team! I love your app, depend on it, and recommend it to everyone! Adam Zalewski
fryingmonkey on Aug 29, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Better than 1Password!
The only password manager you'll ever need! Purchase once and you can use it anywhere using the app on your mobile or safari extensions on your Mac. Keep it up! Thanks.
ZuluBangBang on Aug 27, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Really secure and amazing.
Once u try it I'm sure you'll not stop doing it and your important data you'll store them on it.
Erocco10 on Aug 24, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Just erased all my passwords!!!!!
All my passwords are gone!!!!!!!! Could not be more upset. Nice job Password box. A password locker that loses passwords.
Theangriest.com on Aug 20, 2015 for version 4.9.6
share · comment
.___.
When I got this app a year ago it was great and I gave it 5 stars. However, i downgraded from those 5 stars to one star. I tried logging in and it says "sign in failed, an error has occurred, try again" I know I'm typing the correct email+ password. Hopefully this gets fixed because I had very important stuff saved onto this app. And I'm sure others have as well.
XxSav.BxX on Aug 19, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Great but
Won't decrypt on iPhone and on iPad. Can you fix the bug, please.
Police53 on Aug 19, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Just What You Need no Fluff
So far app is great and free hope it stays that way:)
Dragn28 on Aug 17, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
Please fix please please please xc
To whom this may concern, I used to love this app, and I still do. What would I do without it? Problem is, I can't open it anymore. Call it a bug fix or small glitch but I need it fixed. I don't remember my passwords on a daily and it would be so nice to use this app again. It doesn't even come up or load the screen. It just says decrypting for like- ever. Please don't take these reviews offensive. I feel like yall have done a good job and all these comments are hurting the makers feelings lol call me a softy I just wanna sound fair and not asking too much. I hope this gets read. Please fix, it's just aggravating. Thank you :) the sooner the better 😊😌😕
Kristincarterblah on Aug 17, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment
THIS IS WHAT A PASSWORD MANAGER SHOULD BE
I use PB on my ipads, laptops, and workstations. MY MOST FAVORITE APP. PB enables me to have different, extremely complicated, passwords (randomly generated using upper case, lower case, figures and numbers for passwords) on every site I use. If one is compromised, all the others are still secure! Easy to set up and use... This is a great App!!!! I've tested many. This is the one I chose to use!
Gunny-2651 on Aug 14, 2015 for version 5.1.0
share · comment