Home

Panasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Good Reviews

Add reviewPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Good reviewsPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Bad reviewsPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Good Reviews RSS feed
Panasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 has 50 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Needs a new era of this app
Needs 2015 version because this is not compatible with mine
Barfingrainbows on Jun 27, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Great app!
It connects the vast majority of the time but occasionally it doesn't. I absolutely hate the original remote so when I found this one I was really happy. Easy to use and beats the original remote by a million!
christopher pope on Oct 29, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Great app!
Located my bluray right away. Many different ways to utilize the app to control the player! Seamless.
Madhanealem on Jun 13, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Best app ever
This app helps me connect to my Blu-ray player it is very simple to use and set this up.
da Sam on Apr 9, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Cool app for my Blu-ray player
I was wondering what will happen if I lost or broke my remote for Blu-ray player. I searched for online for a replacement and stumbled upon this on the Panasonic web site. Tried it out on my Samsung s4 worked fine now with my iPad mini I like the feel using it on here cause the phone just seems to small for my fingers. I like that it has different options to use it but I usually go with the remote control looking window. I have read on some of the reviews that it doesn't work with their players. Just need to read the list of players that it works with and follow the guide to get it started. Now you can save on batteries and never need to put down your ipad or phone lol.
MrAnderson1976 on Dec 30, 2013 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Need to go into Blu-Ray settings
I too was having issues with this app until I went into my MP BDT220 : >Home>Setup>Player Settings>Neetwork>Network Setting>LAN Connection Mode>Wireless>Remote Device Settings>Remote Device List> Then find the MAC address that matches your IOS device's in its Wi Fi section of <about>. Select and set it to <enable>. It seems unless it is set to wireless, it won't work. After I did this procedure, the app on my iPhone 5s worked great. Plus..It's illuminated and I can see the controls. Sweet...
Hanumanta on Dec 10, 2013 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Got it to work!
I have a BDT500 3D blue ray. When I initially set the app region settings to North America it didn't work. Then I reset the app settings and changed the region to CIS...don't have a clue what that is...but it worked fine after that. Hope this helps...
Donald Severance on Dec 5, 2013 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Works for me!
I love this app. I use it with my BDT320. All I had to do was read the manual to properly set it up on my iPhone. First turn on the remote device operation, then personalize a user, download the app, pair the phone with the device. I have so many more options now and a keyboard. Wish all my remotes were this easy.
OSUbraintester on Oct 1, 2013 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Great temp solution
Saved movie night, so glad I found this app!
Carlosjjj13 on Sep 14, 2013 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Works Great, and I never lose my remote now!
I have had zero issues with this app. Some people have had problems but I haven't. I have the dmp-bdt321 that I use this app for. 1 First I hooked up the player to my homes wifi and typed in the password. 2 Then it needed an update so I did that. 3 Then I made sure the netflix worked. 4 then I got this app. 5 turn on the wifi on my phone it has to be connected to the same connection as the player, I think that's where most of the others are having problems. This has tons of great features like, it has two remote options the full old style with all the buttons and the new style touch. Everything works great on this app. The only thing that I could find wrong is that you can't power on the player with the phone, it can turn off but not on and that's due to the player is not connected to the wifi when it's off- not a big deal at all. I usually don't write reviews and never this long of one but reading all of the bad reviews on this I felt compelled to provide some information to help you get an alternative option for controlling your device, William K., Michigan
Will, MI on Aug 26, 2013 for version 1.0.3
share · comment