Home

Panasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 App Reviews

Add reviewPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Good reviewsPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 Bad reviewsPanasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 App Reviews RSS feed
Panasonic Blu-ray Remote 2012 has 121 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Doesn't Work
I'm tech savvy. Everything is correct as far as set up. Cannot find player. So unless app. Deleting. Based on the reviews this company or app maker isn't interested in fixing the problem.
Skcoop63 on Jul 30, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Needs a new era of this app
Needs 2015 version because this is not compatible with mine
Barfingrainbows on Jun 27, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Does not work with BDT-460
It does not even detect the model BDT-460. Maybe it's not supported. Played with the demo player. The app is unbelievably plain vanilla. Panasonic can do better than this.
RajMirage on Mar 29, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Will not connect
It won't connect to BDT460.
Ney123 on Feb 18, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Support for newer models?
It should be relatively easy to add support for newer models such as the DMP-BDT360 whose remote is almost identical to that of the DMP-BDT320. Very disappointing that I can't use this app with my new Panasonic Blu-Ray player :( Time for an update guys!
Apple iJunkie on Jan 6, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Doesn't work
Will not connect to model# DMP-BD91
slayer850826 on Jan 2, 2015 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Zero stars!!!
Doesn't even work!!!! Up to iOS 8 close to iOS 9 and no one can't even get a simple local internet controller correct!!!!
! The gaming dude ! on Dec 31, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Key feature unusable
For the most part, the app can do whatever the remote does. So, if you loose the remote, his app would be a good replacement. The most useful feature, being able to type on the apple keyboard, just doesn't work. If it did, the app would be 5 stars. Without it, you are forced to enter credentials, search terms, etc by finding each letter with the arrows. Please fix this Panasonic.
PvilleFlyer on Dec 25, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
An iPad mini has memory!
Usually the common reason apps don't work is because u don't have enough memory on ur device. (Otherwise it's obviously crappy.) An iPad mini should have enough. This ap is crappy otherwise it problably dosnt work with all blu-Rays. How's it even sups used to work anyway?
Minecrafter SV on Dec 1, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment
Great app!
It connects the vast majority of the time but occasionally it doesn't. I absolutely hate the original remote so when I found this one I was really happy. Easy to use and beats the original remote by a million!
christopher pope on Oct 29, 2014 for version 1.0.4
share · comment