Home

Otto Matic Bad Reviews

Add reviewOtto Matic Good reviewsOtto Matic Bad reviewsOtto Matic Bad Reviews RSS feed
Otto Matic has 58 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Waste of money
As a passionate lover of 3d platformers, I can assure you that this game is absolutely awful. The controls are sloppy, the adventure feels nonexistent and the story is just bland. Do not make the same Horrible mistake I did by wasting 4 dollars on this horrible app.
Worlds best advice on Sep 28, 2014 for version 5.2
share · comment
Crashes
I was playing through no problem, then in I think the 4th level it keeps crashing so I can't get any further. Rather frustrating because I want to keep playing.
Rachel Blakely on May 2, 2014 for version 5.1
share · comment
weird controls
I tried to figure out the controls for over an hour before giving up. They really need a tutorial of reasonable help! Waste of money.
TrailingDots on Mar 16, 2014 for version 5.1
share · comment
Dumb game
Don't waste your money on this stupid game. It's very boring to play.
Javelin24 on Nov 3, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
Worst game ever
Would vote no stars if I could.
EricMartian on Apr 25, 2013 for version 4.1.1
share · comment
Frustrating
A great game on the computer but controls on iPhone version often make the game a maddening frustration because they do not respond very well.
Zilkascreech on Mar 12, 2012 for version 4.0
share · comment
Not compatible
I really love the game but i only have the iPhone 3 and i can't play it since it was updated
u34098usleid on Feb 5, 2012 for version 4.0
share · comment
Doesn't work with AirPlay.
Got this to use with an apple tv because the first thing it says in the app description is that you can. Nope. Will not sync with the tv. Waste of three bones.
drewdav on Dec 24, 2011 for version 4.0
share · comment
Ho hum
Tricky controls and poor views make this hard to enjoy. Glad it was free but now deleted.
JackieTune on Jul 22, 2011 for version 3.2.1
share · comment
Ho hum
Tricky controls and poor views make this hard to enjoy. Glad it was free but now deleted.
JackieTune on Jul 22, 2011 for version 3.2.1
share · comment