Home

NumPad Bad Reviews

Add reviewNumPad Good reviewsNumPad Bad reviewsNumPad Bad Reviews RSS feed
NumPad has 43 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bluetooth?
It generally works well but I have trouble connecting in areas with high traffic like school or a Starbucks, which is generally where I want to use this. Bluetooth functionality to connect phone directly to the computer would be nice to have.
Anon game reviewer on Jun 29, 2015 for version 4.1.1
share · comment
Doesn't work
Why is it when I need this app it fails me? I can't understand why the computer doesn't save for future use. I have to set it up every time. It's frustrating. and now I can't connect with the IP address not known
Raspberry29 on Jun 8, 2015 for version 4.1.1
share · comment
Works on PC
Works great on windows. You need to download a free vnc server.
Allencka on Mar 21, 2015 for version 4.1.0
share · comment
Boo
Not so easy to set up. Never got this to work. Don't waste the money for PC
Jettison04 on Mar 7, 2015 for version 4.1.0
share · comment
Do not buy
$5, and no online support on how to actually connect the darn thing. Until this is added, it's really not worth your time. If you're getting this to help with Sibelius on a MacBook Pro, go change the input settings by going to File (Sibelius tab on Mac) > Preferences > Keyboard Shortcuts, then choose the Notebook (laptop) features feature set (tab in upper-center of window). This lets you use the numbers at the top of the native qwerty keypad, free of charge.
MatthewBillman on Sep 9, 2014 for version 4.0.1
share · comment
Old visual style was better
Can you please add the visual styles from the previous versions of the app as an option in the settings? I am a fan of the visual style that looked like the MacBook Pro keyboard.
erikj92 on Jul 13, 2014 for version 4.0.0
share · comment
Bad change in font
I used to love the app. They changed the font to a barely legible one. Not good!
Peterpez on Jun 16, 2014 for version 4.0.0
share · comment
Crappy visual layout
I would you change something that works. If you were trying to making it hard to look at numbers and make it hard for productivity you succeeded
Pro Music Reviews on Jun 13, 2014 for version 4.0.0
share · comment
Doesn't work
Don't waste your $. Bought this to use as a numeric keypad for my MacBook Pro running 10.9.2. Using an iPhone 5s with 7.0.6. App will not accept your password.
HealthMike on Mar 5, 2014 for version 3.6.3
share · comment
Used to be great but stopped working
This app was the best ever, but since a few updates it just doesn't work anymore. I use IOS 6 btw
Lapieuvrechess on Dec 20, 2013 for version 3.6.3
share · comment