Home

Norton Mobile Security Good Reviews

Add reviewNorton Mobile Security Good reviewsNorton Mobile Security Bad reviewsNorton Mobile Security Good Reviews RSS feed
Norton Mobile Security has 24 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Peace of Mind
I have purchased Norton products for many,many years and highly recommend their products! Of course you have to buy a subscription!! It's a service being provided by Norton! I can rest assured my iOS devices are all protected! Norton's support & chats are excellent!! Once you make your purchase you register your product. Then you perform a backup & are set to go! I highly recommend!
Great security on Jun 29, 2015 for version 3.9.0
share · comment
An app doing it's job
Great app! If the app blocks something & you find yourself deleting the Norton app just to view whatever other things you are downloading, stop & think about that. Norton mobile security & ID Safe do not take up too much memory and / or space. If the program is having to work harder to protewct your smart phone, think about that as well. Enjoy your day my customers & friends.
DUTCHER ENTERPRISES LLC on Mar 20, 2015 for version 3.9.0
share · comment
Norton
I love it
Sweetheart 39 on Mar 5, 2015 for version 3.9.0
share · comment
An app doing it job
Great app!
DUTCHER ENTERPRISES LLC on Feb 5, 2015 for version 3.9.0
share · comment
Works Perfectly
As advertised, works fine on my iPad 3. Very surprised by earlier reviews. Just installed, very nervously after reading reviews, but I had already paid for it, so, gotta try it. Tested all features. A-OK
EricasApple on Jan 27, 2015 for version 3.8.8
share · comment
Norton - no problems
Really surprised by the earlier reviews. I purchased a subscription to Norton Security for up to 10 devices, and have installed and run it on my Mac Retina Yosemite, an iPad 2 and iPhone 5s on iOS 8.1.2 via the email link, and a Windows 7 computer via the email link. Perhaps the stand alone version for iOS on the app store is the one not working.
Kyvoyageur on Jan 17, 2015 for version 3.8.8
share · comment
Great App
Works like a charm and very reasonably priced subscription for multiple devices.
simmsrog on Dec 29, 2014 for version 3.8.8
share · comment
Awful
Are u ever going to fix the app so it works what a joke!!!
MontagnaAnnaRules on Dec 27, 2014 for version 3.8.8
share · comment
Works well
Paid $32 for the norton virus. I had trouble loading it but once it loaded. Cleared my iPad and works like new. I recommend this virus app. It scans by itself. You do not need to scan like a computer.
Lholiday on Nov 24, 2014 for version 3.8.8
share · comment
Norton mobile
Works great. Follow the instructions "to the letter" and you will have no problems.
Smoke800 on Sep 2, 2014 for version 3.8.6
share · comment