Home

Norton Identity Safe Bad Reviews

Add reviewNorton Identity Safe Good reviewsNorton Identity Safe Bad reviewsNorton Identity Safe Bad Reviews RSS feed
Norton Identity Safe has 398 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps crashing
I have a iPhone & it keeps crashing it's not that good. Please fix it Norton. Another thing guys my numbers are back to front 3 is were nine 5 is were one is. Fix it or I'm deleting it. It keeps crashing on every site I'm on fix it or I'm going to buy the McAfee one.
Rudd-Te on Aug 29, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
App crashes on iPhone 5C
This app is worthless. I "saved" there all my sensible information, but then when I tried to open the notes, where I put the info, it crashes. After hours waiting, I finally got someone from Norton Support to "help" He said I must reinstall the app, which I did but the problem stills there. I'll better don't trust in Norton anymore.
NeocortexCR on Aug 29, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Optimization needed
Awse app but it is not compatible with iPhone 6 plus! Please make it compatible and I will reconsider this review!
Bkharoud on Aug 19, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
When it works it's great
Be ready to have a hand written list of all passwords as a back-up. The app will work on your Phone then for some reason you won't be able to log in on your Computer. Good luck trying to change your password for your account too.
theMDog on Aug 15, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Not bad
I have it for a bit but not really sure how to get the generated passwords to the sites I need. But seems like it works well. Need to some research on it. Worth a try if your a Nortons fan.
Settee bee on Aug 12, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Not with Comcast
Poor coordination Poor communication Does not works with Comcast
luke7859 on Aug 11, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Lost Passwords and Notes
After a Windows 10 upgrade, lost all important notes and passwords support was ZERO help. Be careful and backup regularly with an Export.
Gumby256 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Useless Now
This wonderful app is now useless since the last update. Immediately crashes as soon as I log on. Very disappointing and frustrating.
Caffmar on Jul 30, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Update Killed Me
I liked it until an update to the iPhone app sent my vault back to password only. Lost pin & Touch ID access. Tech has been very poor. Result, lost all my passwords.
M1A1B on Jul 22, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment
Horrible app
I wish I could give this 0 stars. Deletes my PIN randomly for no reason. Not that big of a deal, but annoying. Now after the new update. All my passwords and content was deleted. Had to create an entirely new vault. Nope sir. I'm done. Screw this garbage app.
Iamthelight66 on Jul 19, 2015 for version 4.1.54
share · comment