NBDE Dental Board App Reviews

Add reviewNBDE Dental Board Good reviewsNBDE Dental Board Bad reviewsNBDE Dental Board App Reviews RSS feed
NBDE Dental Board has 78 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app
Very useful, pictures and lot of information to read on the go
Letikita on Jan 19, 2015 for version 2.8
share · comment
I love this app i can study everywhere anytime i want
Didiaahmed on Dec 14, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
A great app for prep of nbde .. Its made my study easier .. Strongly recommend it
Indian dentist 1 on Jun 4, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Fantastic souce of study,Great app
It is very helpfull app Because it is in question and answer format we can concentrate more and easy to understand,and explanations are with pictures,and quick response for doubts asked.
Sowg on May 12, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
I love the Cram Cards!
Havig the iOS app around on my iPhone and iPad makes it impossible for me to have an excuse not to study for boards! I also highly suggest the Crack the NBDE Application for the Mac to simulate tests!
Rexexdesign on Mar 11, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Great app!
Sidsby on Mar 10, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Excel the NBDE
Excellent tool to study for the NBDE, very well organized and you can practice on the go!
soles209 on Feb 28, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Awesome app for the NBDE
Best app for studying on the go! It has excellent information to help me with my dental anatomy class as well as for my NBDE boards. Great app, nice interface, and very useful for reviewing the dental anatomy section. No wonder it has over 70 five star reviews! Could not ask for a more handy app!
GrossCaries on Feb 12, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Waste of my time
1) i wish the questions were multiple choice so i could practice in the actual test format 2) the rationales could be a little more thorough, many were too short to be of much use
8smurfette8 on Feb 8, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Dr Moshashaei
Useful app for NBDE review !
Dr Moshashaei on Dec 29, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment