Home

NASCAR Good Reviews

Add reviewNASCAR Good reviewsNASCAR Bad reviewsNASCAR Good Reviews RSS feed
NASCAR has 78 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good
Great game but make it to were you can race the car other then not being able to race the car it's a good game
ZT9473 on Nov 3, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Great Idea With Some Bugs
I love the idea of bringing a nascar game to the App Store, but there are tons of bugs. Also if you can change it to the 2014 season, that would be great. If you take these ideas I'll give you a five star rating.
Coolkidjack on Oct 19, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Bug but great game
Bugs need fixed but other than that great game
Kids51501 on Sep 13, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Awsome!!!
Best Nascar Game!!
joanna0000000 on Jul 6, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Crashes
I loved the game, but now every time I attempt to open the app up it crashes. Please fix this issue.
Gaming Peyton on May 5, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Great idea, fix of issues and it'll be awesome
When under yellow while being the first car one lap down you lose a second lap to the field instead of getting your lap back. Even If not the first car you still lose a lap even if you don't pit! If you do pit you'll lose 3 laps to the field, under yellow! When running a lap down and other cars pit under green then your get scored as having lost positions instead of gaining them. Optimizing the setup for Atlanta per the setup recommendations causes a well upgraded car to struggle to stay on the lead lap. Two tire stop and 1 can if fuel doesn't gain you positions when the rest of the field pits at the same time. A nearly fully upgraded pit crew shaves 2 seconds off the stop but rarely gains any positions in the pits under green or yellow, even when deep in the field. Other than these issues it's a blast. Very well done. I wanted to give it 5 stars but the bugs listed above are just too frustrating to justify it. I see multiple reviews mentioning crashed but using iOS 7.03 on an iPhone 5 I've not seen a single crash in 26 races.
JamesLopez on May 2, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Awesome! But need some bug fixes
I need a life so my life is to play nascar! Crashing keeps coming tho. Bug fixes need to be made. Update soon please! Also add more crash scenes. My fav driver: Joey Logano Least Favortie Driver: Kurt Busch. Somebody I think cheats but dosent: Jimmie Johnson
Corey_Chan__ on Apr 15, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Good game
Need to update car numbers and drivers. If you start first then you need to start there and not 3rd or 4th. I love NASCAR and this game. I play this game all the time!! Thanks Ron
Mrs Nolin on Apr 2, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Great game but...
This game is great, but I would like it more if you could simulate races.
Zachary Austin on Mar 23, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment
Amazing game but some issues
One thing tht gets on my nerves is tht when your actually doing the racing it most of the time races you with someone thts not even close to you like me racing David Gilliland when in in top 10 and hes in the 30s and also need a difficulty in season cuz its too easy to win races and last problem is in season mode theres nothing to spend your money on if your on one of the top teams like hendrick...Also 2014 update would be nice with new drivers and cars and schedule but other than tht its a very fun game and gives you a different feel then any other nascar game
WonderWaffle81 on Feb 23, 2014 for version 1.11
share · comment