Home

myCSB mobile Good Reviews

Add reviewmyCSB mobile Good reviewsmyCSB mobile Bad reviewsmyCSB mobile Good Reviews RSS feed
myCSB mobile has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Works great
Does everything I need it to do. Easy to use.
Plumbob1505 on May 20, 2014 for version 3.0.655
share · comment
No problems!
Great.
Msessiemyers on Apr 17, 2014 for version 3.0.655
share · comment
Customer
Freezes on wifi. I removed and reinstalled and still does not work. Please fix this. Also the link provided for text banking does not work with safari or google chrome. Days no web page by that name It has been two weeks now and it works perfectly for me. Yay!!!!
Reginaell on May 27, 2013 for version 2.6.54
share · comment
Wireless
Looks like the update fixed the wifi issue I had the same problem but it worked fine for me today everything else worlds great
anoni1986 on Apr 3, 2013 for version 2.6.54
share · comment
Turn off WiFi in your iPhone settings!
OK, I initially gave this app ONE star, because it absolutely would not work! I will now give it 4 stars, because it is a 5 STAR program with a glitch! I just made my first ever deposit by taking a picture of my check to deposit! It was awesome!:) The glitch exists because if the WiFi is turned on your phone for some reason the program, but as soon as I turn it off and log in over the mobile network instead of WiFi...works like a charm! Maybe this is some security precaution so the WiFi source can't collect your data? I don't know...but it works!!! Thanks!!!
KGB180 on Mar 30, 2013 for version 2_5_0_29
share · comment
Thanks!
Love it! Thank you!
Bellatheball26489 on Mar 23, 2013 for version 2_5_0_29
share · comment
So far so good
Works good. It only pulled in two of my 3 accts though. Wish there were a way to change acct name like you can on the online version instead of having to remember acct numbers. Other than that, it looks to be pretty good.
Tube ergo on Nov 17, 2012 for version 2_5_0_29
share · comment
Great app!
You must sign up on the main website online for mobile banking first! It makes you create a new user ID just for mobile banking and after that it works great!
Chiva10 on Nov 16, 2012 for version 2_5_0_29
share · comment