Home

My Block Good Reviews

Add reviewMy Block Good reviewsMy Block Bad reviewsMy Block Good Reviews RSS feed
My Block has 443 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
The App needs to be updated
The contact link goes to a free cruise line
Nettister on Mar 17, 2015 for version 3.4
share · comment
Better after 3/13/15 update!
I wrote the below review a couple days ago. Today there was an update to the app. It now works as it should, so I am upgrading from 1 star to 5 stars. all good now. Much, much better app designers! Thanks! 😊 ************** The app is no good for me because the state of Florida isn't on the list when it asks what state you filed in. That's just DUMB! Don't you learn the 50 states in kindergarten?? It just redirects me to IRS.gov. So, no need for the app. Developers: if you're reading this, Florida may have its problems, but, last I checked, it was still a state!!!
Tczig on Mar 13, 2015 for version 3.4
share · comment
Simplicity is always best
Good. Simple. User friendly.
 sammmreed on Jul 3, 2014 for version 2.4.2
share · comment
I like it a lot!
I like it a lot especially it is able to check the status of refund from i.r.s.
Aged Man on Apr 18, 2014 for version 2.4
share · comment
Already using it for 2014
My tax preparer recommended this. At first I was skeptical, but I'll be away when I usually have my appointment. I've already started scanning things in so a lot of the prep work can be done in advance, while I pack for a Caribbean vacation! I can also upload my P&L sheet as a scanned doc in addition to what I've captured with the iPhoto. Ha ha! Take THAT IRS,
ODP123ABC on Apr 10, 2014 for version 2.4.2
share · comment
Awesome App
Much easier than signing onto the website to check the status of my refund. The tax estimator was accurate. It was only $5 under what I got back. Definately using this app again next year.
dsgrnt  on Apr 10, 2014 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
Lives up to reputation
I have used the H&R Block software for over 5 years, I have never had a problem. I would recommend it it for everyone's use.
Reynolds67 on Apr 8, 2014 for version 2.4.2
share · comment
Ballin
Ballin
Haygenbraford on Mar 29, 2014 for version 2.4.2
share · comment
Excellent
Is awesome to have all this tax info right in my hands!
Oxmanon on Mar 26, 2014 for version 2.4.2
share · comment
Good app
Find it great to be able to review past tax returns
Ksegarra on Mar 20, 2014 for version 2.1.1
share · comment