Home

Muscle & Fitness Hers Bad Reviews

Add reviewMuscle & Fitness Hers Good reviewsMuscle & Fitness Hers Bad reviewsMuscle & Fitness Hers Bad Reviews RSS feed
Muscle & Fitness Hers has 49 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Poor Customer Service
The worst customer service I have experienced. I have taken my business elsewhere!
Quita12 on Mar 7, 2015 for version 5.2.9
share · comment
Fix
I paid now I cannot access issues. It was better before I subscribed!
beatdebop on Jun 20, 2014 for version 5.1.2
share · comment
Great... But...
Frustrating! I have multiple issues but when I enter one issue to read, if I want to switch to another issue, all the buttons are disabled. It takes me back to the newsstand or I am shot right back into the issue I was in... Frustrating!!!
Coloradofit on Apr 26, 2014 for version 5.0
share · comment
Don't buy it
I bought the app expecting to get news issues as they are released. I haven't received a new issue since. The app doesn't allow you leave the magazine without closing it. Waste of time. Don't waste your money.
Obsessive calorie tracker on Dec 11, 2013 for version 4.3.3
share · comment
Keeps crashing
Please update your app, it keeps crashing when you try to open it and/or select a mag to purchase. Thanks!
Mst2u70 on Sep 1, 2013 for version 4.2.2
share · comment
app problems
I love the magazine, but I have also had problems with the app. I was just able to download March's magazine.
DIEDRA FAULKNER on Mar 24, 2013 for version 3.1.0
share · comment
Advise
I m little bit disappointed....now we found to many page only for publicity...not enough about what we expect...more healthy thing and training advise...
BlackAngel56 on Mar 16, 2013 for version 3.1.0
share · comment
Problematic
The magazine is great, however the app still has issues. Last year it downloaded intermittently. This year's recent upgrade has improved the download but has taken away all of my 2012 purchased magazines. Can only give you 2 stars until I get my mags back.
Ladyvroeg on Feb 28, 2013 for version 3.1.0
share · comment
Annoyed
I don't know if this is a Hers Muscle and Fitness issue or a Newsstand issue, but after I downloaded the most recent magazine I found that over half a dozen of the pages were blank. I deleted the magazine and downloaded it a second time---I ended up with different blank pages! Zooming in shows the data that's on the page, but it's a bit of a pain to have to do this every time!
Crenu73 on Feb 24, 2013 for version 3.1.0
share · comment
Subscription issue
I subscribed in December 2012. March/April is not available for me to download yet. Is it just not available yet? Please help.
Rachel Boldman on Feb 21, 2013 for version 3.1.0
share · comment