Home

Movies by Flixster, with Rotten Tomatoes App Reviews Page 376

Add reviewMovies by Flixster, with Rotten Tomatoes Good reviewsMovies by Flixster, with Rotten Tomatoes Bad reviewsMovies by Flixster, with Rotten Tomatoes App Reviews Page 376 RSS feed
Movies by Flixster, with Rotten Tomatoes has 3759 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good app
Very convenient and easy to find movies... Good
Marino1971 on Mar 12, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Great app
Great app for cinema lovers! You can get nearest cinema, movie sessions, reviews and more in a single tap. Well done flixter!
Count Diego on Mar 11, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Brilliant App
Excellento - takes the hassle out of chosing a movie
FAISAL MAHMUD on Mar 10, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
I love it! 👍
It's my one stop shop for checking on ratings by critics and users before I go and watch them, it's been a life saver on a couple of occasions, movie looked good but was a real disappointment.
Krejzi on Mar 10, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Sweet as
Great little app. Everything I want to find, I can, with ease.
Sweat Gland on Mar 10, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Flixter
Awesome
Sid1.o on Mar 10, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Very happy
I refer to this app all the time when it comes to movies in the cinema and blu-ray and actors. I have not yet found anything this app does not do that relates to movies. Best movie app
ijenrt on Mar 8, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Great
Very good app
KylieDS on Mar 7, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment
Awesome
Very good app! A must have!
DingLiw on Mar 5, 2012 for version 5.2
share · comment