Home

Mos Speedrun Good Reviews

Add reviewMos Speedrun Good reviewsMos Speedrun Bad reviewsMos Speedrun Good Reviews RSS feed
Mos Speedrun has 381 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Needs more attention
I love playing this game. It is a great 2d platform, this game defiantly needs for attention.
yannis417 on Apr 24, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Completely underrated
I got this game years ago on my iPad and recently picked it up again on my phone. It's a very well designed platformer that focuses on making sure you can play levels again and again and it never gets old. There are goals for each level (win, get all the coins, etc,) that are really fun to try to get. Also the speedrun in the title is literal, it's really fun trying to beat your own records! Edit: web levels are up! No complaints!
123carter on Apr 11, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Supa Kool o(^▽^)o
I love pixel games is so kool and the music classic 5 stars Yay (^ー^)ノ But one problem it doesn't let go to the 3rd stage?
Mokastar on Nov 27, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
A really fun platformer
Really fun objectives keep it fresh after you beat it. Just a fun all around, original game. Great job.
Frodiggitydog on Mar 29, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
Great game
Reminds me a lot of Mario except a bit modernized, and its controls are so simple they work great on mobile.
Cpt.whiskers on Mar 25, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
Omgggggg best game <33333 of liyfe
Omgggggg best game everrrr <33333
The_master_baiter1234567890 on Feb 15, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
For the Love of the Game
What originally attracted me to this game was the retro look. MOS Speedrun is cute, quirky and infinitely replayable. Levels are set up so that you could accomplish one of several goals, then perform a proper speed runs. I personally love the unlockable costumes. The game has received continuous updates (including iOS 7 and iPhone 5 widescreen support), years after its release. I would like to see an "trophies" button to see the Game Center achievements. Thank you Physmo for your awesome game and continued work!
DSharpz on Dec 24, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Best of the Best
If you like addictive platformers with tight controls and great chiptunes pick this game up. See also: League of Evil. Update: Still awesome!
Kevin LaCoste on Dec 22, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Terrific
This game is awesome. The music is so catchy and he gameplay is good. If you are debating buying this, defiantly go for it. It's only a $1 and it's well worth it.
Coolguy813578643578953268 on Dec 18, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Mossy
This is such an amazing game! Not necessarily revolutionary, but an extension of what has already been done. The graphics are great, and the game plays really well. The two problems for me are that you can't use your coins for upgrades, and the second is that it's annoying to collect badges to advance to the next set of levels. Please fix this and I'll change my review to five stars.
Colonel Sebastien on Dec 8, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment