Home

Mos Speedrun Bad Reviews

Add reviewMos Speedrun Good reviewsMos Speedrun Bad reviewsMos Speedrun Bad Reviews RSS feed
Mos Speedrun has 26 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Where's the iPhone 5 support?
How was this update approved for the App Store? What happened to Apple's May deadline for iPhone 5 screen support?
Doctorossi on Aug 10, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Big BKs Finest
Why no IPhone 5 support?
Big BKs Finest on Aug 10, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Poor graphics
"Retro" is code for "Didn't hire an artist". This game looks terrible. Gameplay is nothing to write home about.
Chairface70 on Jul 1, 2013 for version 1.9
share · comment
Time Too Low
I love the simplicity in the game. The music background is great! I love it. Best music background of a iPhone game, in my opinion. The time limit to get the Time Trophy is way too low. Please, extend the time. It is too frustrating.
Chiuey on Jan 13, 2013 for version 1.9
share · comment
Controls went screwy
Game's fun, but the controls have become wacky. Jumps are cut short, horizontal movement behave erratically.
TheRickster! on Dec 15, 2012 for version 1.9
share · comment
Simple game, simple controls
Race to the end of the level while collecting coins and searching for hidden objects. Levels are pretty straightforward and do add some variety with its simplistic gameplay. Plays great with icade.
foxglove_9 on Nov 6, 2012 for version 1.9
share · comment
Good game but needs more levels
Not enough levels for a paid app. Other than that though it's very fun and addicting.
Rebecca-loves anime on Oct 17, 2012 for version 1.9
share · comment
Fun
Controls could use a little tweaking, their difficulty increases the learning curve factor involved in learning a level. CzarBrain - OF; GC and most others.
Czarbrain on Sep 25, 2012 for version 1.8
share · comment
Awful controls
The game played fine for a bit. Once I was having trouble, it seemed like it would take forever to move. I couldn't even get the pause screen to respond at all. In the event this review is actually read, I'm running the game on a 64gb iPhone 4S.
The Only Bones00 on Sep 24, 2012 for version 1.8
share · comment
Was fun.
I just want to play, I don't want to collect all the junk on each level. I like to go back and get that stuff when I'm done. Maybe you should reward the player for collecting that stuff, not punish them and force them to get it to move on. That to me is a fatal flaw and makes a 5 star game a 1 star game. What kind of world would this be if every game maker made you get every achievement level by level just to progress.
Chac of Jin on Sep 23, 2012 for version 1.8
share · comment