Home

Montage App Reviews Page 9

Add reviewMontage Good reviewsMontage Bad reviewsMontage App Reviews Page 9 RSS feed
Montage has 90 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps crashing on me!!
It's great until it crashes on you after spending 10-15mins of laboring and creating a collage!! I just bought this app and tried to create a collage 3times and have not been able to save any of them because the app crashed on me. I just wasted 45 minutes of my life. I hope the devoipers can fix this crashing problem. The other app reviews have similar complaints. Maybe the iphone 3G can't handle it and it's time to get the 3GS? Please fix it!
Stefanos Gatdoulos on Jun 25, 2009 for version 2.1
share · comment
Love it! 
This app is great for adding text to your photos, which is what I purchased it for. Great job guys! For those of you who were posted about not being able to move your pics and texts after you've added them, you can do that. Use the arrows at the bottom and it will highlight your pics and text, when you get to the one you want to edit just stop pushing the arrow and start editing that particular photo or text. Hope this helps you guys 
Missyc77 on Jun 14, 2009 for version 2.1
share · comment
Great but.......
It always crashes. Every new picture it crashes some times it even turns off my iPod!! It's great besides that, tho.
Mindy5 on Jun 9, 2009 for version 2.1
share · comment
Crashes After Every new Pic
I gave the app 3 stars because it crashes everytime I try to add a new pic to the collage and randomly distorts photos making them look stretched and sometimes warped. Other that it's a good app and I'm staisfied with the $2 I paid, though I wouldn't pay more because of the problems. Hope they can fix that then I'll give it 5stars. *edit* I now give this app 2stars because of the excessive crashing. :( I can't even scale the photo without it crashing on me. :(
Marsluv on May 26, 2009 for version 2.0
share · comment
Ok
This app does have a good idea to it but it shuts off ever 30 seconds so how am I going to see what else it offers? Untill this problem is fixed don't wast your time or money!
Ashley201 on May 18, 2009 for version 2.0
share · comment
I am loving it...
Just purchased Montage and I love it..... It brings out my creative side....which makes me happy..... which makes those around me happy. Only suggestion... add the ability to change the background from just a solid color, to a picture from my library... Overall this is creative and so cool....
Kentucky Music Lover on May 5, 2009 for version 2.0
share · comment
Snap to full-screen needed
Montage is an awesome app on almost every level. But when importing a new image to montage, there should be a way to "snap" it to full-screen size. Alternatively, you might consider the option to load a background image. Either approach accomplishes the same end result: one image for background, and everything else on top of it.
MikeInNewYork on Apr 23, 2009 for version 1.25
share · comment
Great potential
This will be a wonderful App when it can have the ability to reposition, recrop all different pics after being added to the montage. Love the different frame shapes. Can't wait for updates, which will hopefully come soon!
Appmaniac on Apr 16, 2009 for version 1.21
share · comment
Would be much better if.......................
I give this app 2 stars until you can re-select, re-order, and re-edit an image layer after you put on it the canvas. (like John Moffet's "Collage") Other than that it seems stable, and quite capable.
David Scott Leibowitz on Apr 14, 2009 for version 1.21
share · comment
Great
Very good excellent choice of positioning :). 2 things to change 1. looks fuzzy when you save image on iPod touch. 2. add rectangular frames to set pictures in mosaic-like form
longtimemac on Mar 20, 2009 for version 1.0
share · comment