Home

Monsters, Inc. Run Bad Reviews

Add reviewMonsters, Inc. Run Good reviewsMonsters, Inc. Run Bad reviewsMonsters, Inc. Run Bad Reviews RSS feed
Monsters, Inc. Run has 42 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Here's your review
Every four runs, another request to review it. Otherwise good, but it's a pain in the butt to keep getting asked for reviews. So that's three stars
Bri7q on Nov 14, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Lol hate it
I use to like it but I stopped playing the game for a a while I was at level 35 bad because I stopped on level 35 but than I got Kicked out
Rossloss on Nov 1, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
NOT WORKING, CRASHES EVERY TIME
NOT WORTH IT, it does NOT work, please fix the bug (crash). I PAID FREAKIN' $1.00 for this , it's not a lot but compared to the people who have nothing, it's a lot. I WILL KEEP GIVING YOU 1 STAR IF THIS IS NOT FIXED IN THE NEXT YEAR. thank you.
Wolfy311 on Oct 4, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Great game
My 4 year old daughter loves this game! Great entertainment!
fishter on Oct 4, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Have to review
First I have to say I love the game. I'm giving it three stars because it bugs you almost after every game to review it.
Jhollian on Sep 22, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
No updates to the game
I've been playing this game now for almost a year and for the past 5 months or more there has been no update to it.
K. Manasyan on Sep 11, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Crashes
It's a great game but it keeps crashing which makes it really annoying. I had to actually delete it the re download it to make it stop crashing for a while but that deleted my progress. Also when new levels come out I can't play them cuz they never load.
Taylormaymay on Sep 8, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
It's ok
It's not the best I've ever played. It takes forever to load
Aleah2024 on Aug 14, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Love this game so much
Love this game😍😍😍😍😍
Nashhhhy on Aug 6, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
App Not Working!!!!
App keeps crashing at start up even after a recent update!!! I paid for this app and feel robbed!!! I can't play this game anymore!!! Please solve this issue!!!
Jayverlyn on Aug 5, 2013 for version 1.3.1
share · comment