Home

Monsters, Inc. Run: Crashes plus app store lost my previous review. Review

Add reviewMonsters, Inc. Run: Crashes plus app store lost my previous review. Good reviewsMonsters, Inc. Run: Crashes plus app store lost my previous review. Bad reviewsMonsters, Inc. Run: Crashes plus app store lost my previous review. Review RSS feed
Monsters, Inc. Run has 500 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashes plus app store lost my previous review.
May 2013 review, based on April 2013 update, again in June 2013 with the update to promote the new movie. Still, the Game has a few problems, latest, it booted me out of MU-2, Please Fix already. Great game, but somethings wrong with the program.
Sunglasses@nite on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment
Love it!
It sticks sometimes but not very often.
Red Baroness on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment
Fun
Great game for all ages !! Love the graphics and the sound is great
BG760 on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment
👍
So much fun!!!
Jgago20 on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment
Tons of fun!
This game is a great diversion with jus enough of a challenge to keep you coming back. It also looks quite beautiful with layered Disney backgrounds. I love it.
Gavin Otteson on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment
I hate the new update!!
I loved before when it played the classic monsters inc music when you are on the menu now that I accidentally did the update it is all stupid and doesn't do anything!!! You should be able to change from Monsters inc classic mode to monsters university mode it would be so much better!!!!!!
Hannahpanda88 on Jun 15, 2013 for Monsters, Inc. Run
share · comment