Home

Mobile Mouse Remote & Trackpad App Reviews

Add reviewMobile Mouse Remote & Trackpad App Good reviewsMobile Mouse Remote & Trackpad App Bad reviewsMobile Mouse Remote & Trackpad App Reviews RSS feed
Mobile Mouse Remote & Trackpad App has 719 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Pretty good app
This app works great and I would really recommend it and it's simple to use if you follow the instruction :)
Datguy7 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 3.3.2
share · comment
Doesn't work
At all
BridgeGap on Jul 10, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Stable Release
It works fine.
'Dragon' on Jun 10, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
No Bluetooth for desktop application
Advertised as Bluetooth capable. 1st you buy pro for $1.99 then you pay $.99 for advanced communications. Then tou find that it doesn't work between IPhone and a desktop application. What a let down! I want my money back. Too bad I can't give it no stars.
Paul Waitman on May 21, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
1 star since major update
Since they revamped the whole app it now only works about 50% as well as it should. Constantly needs to reconnect despite settings set to not do that. Anytime I do a CMD-F/Q/W the app crashes. 1 star til they sort this out, it's been weeks and "customer service" has not responded to me. Very upset I updated.
Christophe Drapier on May 4, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
Don't waste your money
This used to be the best mouse app but now there's nothing but errors. The keyboard is crap! It won't even enter words without screwing up the spelling and there's constant connection issues. I always have to restart the app on my PC for it to work. I'm done with this app!
Electstar on Apr 26, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
Used to work
I've been using this app for probably 4 years. It used to work flawlessly. Now, it takes a long time to connect and constantly drops the connection. Hopefully it can be restored to its former glory.
Bgcck6909 on Apr 8, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
Awesome App
I've never left a review on any apps but this one calls for it! I use this app to remotely control the mouse on my computer with my iPhone or iPad and it works great! Definitely recommend!
ballcoach15 on Apr 2, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
Good app
Works like it's supposed to.
Roodddd on Mar 15, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment
I wish I could give this app 0 stars
The most important aspect an app should have, above anything else, is the ability to function. It does matter how it looks or what fancy features it supposedly has if it doesn't work well. Not only that, the "support" for this app is a long and winded web page that takes forever to read. Once you read through everything, you just find out that you've wasted your time because, as they so infer so many times, it's a problem with you, not the app. If your app needs a novel for troubleshooting, you have yourself a joke of an app. Way to waste my time.
GoBlazers on Feb 14, 2015 for version 3.0.4
share · comment