Home

MichelleMalkin.com: Update 2/20/2013 Review

Add reviewMichelleMalkin.com: Update 2/20/2013 Good reviewsMichelleMalkin.com: Update 2/20/2013 Bad reviewsMichelleMalkin.com: Update 2/20/2013 Review RSS feed
MichelleMalkin.com has 61 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Update 2/20/2013
I love this app and I like to share with Facebook. I give permissions then that is as far as it goes. Needs more work Michelle. 🌺
Donna74128 on Feb 20, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment
Facts
This is great
Sir Sabatoge on Feb 3, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment
Informative
Excellent way to receive Michelle's informative writings. Yes, the connection to FB would make this app better, but in my opinion, deserves 5 stars anyway!
Earle11 on Feb 1, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment
Michelle or David?
I want to read Michelle Malkin's commentaries. Who Is David Powers? (The first 4 articles I chose to read) is Michelle here???
BrentWomble on Jan 28, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment
Love it!
Love this app but Facebook share isn't working, gives an error.. Please fix it as there's a ton of stuff I'd LOVE to share!
Paula Simpson228 on Jan 18, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment
Slick app, not bloated with Liberal tripe
Well done app. Good way to keep up with Michelle's witty and spot-on political commentary ... ridding the world of stupidity one libtard at a time
Grade-A Govt Cheese on Jan 17, 2013 for MichelleMalkin.com
share · comment