Home

MichelleMalkin.com App Reviews

Add reviewMichelleMalkin.com Good reviewsMichelleMalkin.com Bad reviewsMichelleMalkin.com App Reviews RSS feed
MichelleMalkin.com has 61 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app!
Michelle is awesome
Mattz7878 on Feb 24, 2015 for version 1.60
share · comment
Outstanding
No one does this better.
BaltoBuckeye23 on Feb 15, 2015 for version 1.60
share · comment
MICHELLE ROCKS TRUTH!
I love having an app full of Michelle Malkin WISDOM & WIT at my fingertips; I took 1 star off only cuz I used to be able to get notifications so I could see a MM msg as soon as it posted, but after an update, I no longer get those even tho I have all the same settings! Would love this fixed! If I'm missing something, please DM & let me know! :) Thx! But for content, there aren't enough stars given to show how GREAT MM info, posts.... & Michelle are!!!
Zumis on Oct 24, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Sir
Every post has a Twitter link. Problem is that it does not hyper link to the Tweet. Frustrating app. I like Michelle but not crazy about her app.
Quidger on Oct 2, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
None of the links work
And can't see pictures. Absolutely no reason to use app. Even worse though, if you go to the website to see what she's writing about - it keeps promoting the crap app with annoying pop ups.
mec2mec on Sep 22, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Amazing App!
Amazing App from an amazing Conservative! Well done! Keep it up!!!
J.F. CIRILO on Apr 18, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Five Big Stars!!!
Three simple questions to start my day: 1. It is raining? 2. Has The World Ended? 3. What are we crying about? Five Big Stars!!! (Just FYI, I keep Michelle Malkin next to The Drudge Report and the Weather)
Boris Yeltsin FBS on Mar 7, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Crashing on iPad
I know I will love this app when it works. Just found it, downloaded it today, used it once, and now it crashes every time I try to open it.
NVing on Mar 3, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Great Information
This a great app & definitely a refreshing view of politics in America. It's amazing what the "mainstream media" completely ignores or outright falsifies.
Dick Luger on Feb 1, 2014 for version 1.51
share · comment
Libertarian
Sweet app, just like MMs writing.
Kyhole58 on Nov 20, 2013 for version 1.51
share · comment