Home

Meetup: March 30, 2012 update ruined app Review

Add reviewMeetup: March 30, 2012 update ruined app Good reviewsMeetup: March 30, 2012 update ruined app Bad reviewsMeetup: March 30, 2012 update ruined app Review RSS feed
Meetup has 1625 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
March 30, 2012 update ruined app
I used this app all the time as an organizer of a Meetup group. It was great. However, with the 3/30/12 update it's useless. I was trying to check attendance at several events and it freezes. It also showed multiples of the same events. I deleted it and tried to reinstall it. Now it shows as "installed" but is nowhere to be found on my iPhone. Go back to the older version or fix your latest, please!
Livefully821 on Mar 31, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Keep updating
I like the updates to fix all the problems with this app. Keep them coming.... And make the app more useful like the website
Wildgamer10 on Mar 30, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Useless
Really, why make an App when it is absolutely useless. Too bad I can't rate it no-star.
redwood78 on Mar 26, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Do Better......
This App is crap. It freezes constantly and is very limited. You can do better Meetup...........DO BETTER!!!!
Skip17547 on Mar 25, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Can't even view your own profile
Extremely limited features.
Hellosandy on Mar 24, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Is it good on the inside?
Because it hasn't even been able to make it past the loading screen. Nothing at all would be a better idea to me. A lot of users go straight for the app when they have apple products. Try and put your best foot forward meetup!
JoeTCD on Mar 23, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment