Home

Meetup: Looks pretty. That's about it. Review

Add reviewMeetup: Looks pretty. That's about it. Good reviewsMeetup: Looks pretty. That's about it. Bad reviewsMeetup: Looks pretty. That's about it. Review RSS feed
Meetup has 1625 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Looks pretty. That's about it.
Well, what can I say, it looks pretty. Had an app on my Droid for this site and I like how there was a main page and to see my list of groups and activity feed. Both have their flaws but I like the one on Droid better. But I don't think it's made by meetup site. It would be better if there was a merger between the two.
Julian's mommie on Apr 1, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
March 30, 2012 update ruined app
I used this app all the time as an organizer of a Meetup group. It was great. However, with the 3/30/12 update it's useless. I was trying to check attendance at several events and it freezes. It also showed multiples of the same events. I deleted it and tried to reinstall it. Now it shows as "installed" but is nowhere to be found on my iPhone. Go back to the older version or fix your latest, please!
Livefully821 on Mar 31, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Keep updating
I like the updates to fix all the problems with this app. Keep them coming.... And make the app more useful like the website
Wildgamer10 on Mar 30, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Useless
Really, why make an App when it is absolutely useless. Too bad I can't rate it no-star.
redwood78 on Mar 26, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Do Better......
This App is crap. It freezes constantly and is very limited. You can do better Meetup...........DO BETTER!!!!
Skip17547 on Mar 25, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment
Can't even view your own profile
Extremely limited features.
Hellosandy on Mar 24, 2012 for Meetup
share · comment