Home

media Good Reviews

Add reviewmedia Good reviewsmedia Bad reviewsmedia Good Reviews RSS feed
media has 211 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Works well
It allows me to listen to music on my Seagate GoFlex NAS. Not a lot of features but does what I need. Sound quality is perfect.
GCS-MO on Aug 28, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Must download
Awesome app and works just as it's supposed to. No crashing, great playback, no issues yet. Thank you!
Tlow89 on Aug 16, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Great app with emby server
Works perfect with an emby server. Mine is running on Ubuntu 14.04. This app plays back my media library flawlessly on my iOS devices;)).
punchycool on Jul 20, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Perfect!!!!
I had been looking for a way to set pictures from my iPhone 6 to the Xbox one through DLNA and I stumbled across this app, works flawlessly.
Fenz617 on Jun 27, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Great
Great app, very useful, dunno why it has a low rating though
Mnahoranieh on Jun 16, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Love it
Works with the computer, tv, and surround sound!!
Pepper420 on May 1, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
App
App is good! I want bitrate to be displayed too!
Mladikur on Apr 12, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Works Fine for Me
I don't usually write reviews. I saw this app with a low rating but the description said it did everything I was looking for so I decided to give it a chance. I'm glad I did. The app works great for me. I have had no crashing issues. And setup was as easy as just opening the app. I understand others have been having difficulties but if your looking for a DNLA server that's quick and easy to set up to transfer photos from your phone to your Xbox One I would give it a shot. I'm on a 6+ running the most up to date iOS.
Arabuck on Feb 9, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Great idea and mostly works
Some issues connecting to media sources, but otherwise great.
fcarmel on Feb 3, 2015 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Excellent App
Does what it says, flawlessly. Mine connects to several different sources quickly and easily and displays thumbs and a concise list of available media! Buy the codecs to play even more files types .
Robbie3434 on Dec 21, 2014 for version 3.1.2
share · comment