Home

MCR Good Reviews

Add reviewMCR Good reviewsMCR Bad reviewsMCR Good Reviews RSS feed
MCR has 79 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
FINALLY!!!
Finally! Got to get free coke with your points--please make this a regular feature, as this is what a rewards program is all about!!! Thank you!!! :-D
Dcduck on Nov 6, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Just one fix request
Please fix the app to keep me signed in. Otherwise great, so I'll support with 5 stars!
iOS User #1 on Oct 31, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Glad I read reviews
I've had this app for a year and after the first update it stopped working for me when I tried to put in codes. That was because I was signed out. It took the code but just said 'thinking' and never said I wasn't logged in. I read a review and figured out the problem.
Efbnc on Oct 20, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Love this app
Super easy to use. All it does is take codes. Simple enough. I wish you could enter multiple codes at the same time though.
Jennifer A on Oct 7, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Finally!
Well they finally made an app for MCR's. Now it just needs the kinks worked out and a photo code recognition feature like the iTunes Store has for gift cards. That may be asking for a little much though. For now I will just celebrate not having to log in to that site to add my codes.
TylerMack813 on Oct 6, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Update needed
I can't log on with FB or typing in my email or password. Please help
Slackerr on Sep 26, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
👍
Very simple and easy way to add codes. I was having trouble getting my codes to submit, then I saw the review to make sure you were logged in. Duh! lol App works fine now.
Mrs. Watson on Jul 23, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Finally!
As a user of the yahoo widget for PC, I've been looking for something of this type for code entry for a couple of years now since the widget was stopped. I have no problems with it and love the code entry through the app rather than the mobile site. Thank you Coke!
Damitchl20 on Jul 18, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Nothing wrong
I love this app. Works fine for me
Sandman2014 on Jun 30, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment
Get a scanner
Great, only thing that's needed is a camera scanner to just scan the codes in, instead of having to manually type them!
DJ Steinmetz on Jun 13, 2014 for version 1.3
share · comment