Home

Mathmateer Game Reviews

Add reviewMathmateer Good reviewsMathmateer Bad reviewsMathmateer Game Reviews RSS feed
Mathmateer has 503 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Awesomely kool
Great app for math and building kool 🚀s. Best app ever!LolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLolLol! I guess 100000000000000000000000000000/5 stars! More stars than that please! Just joking. HaHaHaHaHa! That's alright. Thanks for awesome effort!😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😍😍😍😍😍🐽🐽🐗😽👍👍👍👅👏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I ❤️ lollies🐽🐽 on Aug 11, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Awesome
Kids played this for days on the free version. I happily paid the .99 for the full version. Games+Math= Sweetness. Nicely done.
Oldmanmw on Jul 7, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Awesome
If you play this game you will love it and want to play it for infinity years. I am 10 and I play this awesome game.
Sam burns 12328 on Jun 14, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Awesome
I love this app it's so fun to build the rocket and Earn money with problems and I'm ten
Master lukee on Feb 28, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Best game
I love this game!!!!!!!!! I'm in 6th grade and I play it.
Zman2022 on Nov 24, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Great review app
My son needed a review app where he could increase his fluency after summer break. This app was great for that! He had a blast (pun intended) and increased his fluency and speed considerably.
Padenmom on Aug 29, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Good
It's a great app. I think it has a really good variety. It can be for 5 or 10 year olds the only thing is multiplication in times 100 is pretty easy they should make it in medium.
stuccosalt on May 31, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Most confusing first use experience
Bought it for my gifted 7 year old. After stumbling through endless setup screens and getting increasingly exasperated, we just stopped and went to 'math bingo'. Keep it simple for people who want to play - make it customizable for people who care. Don’t force one option on everyone.
Othenon on May 25, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
FAIL - from a teacher
Bought this as a item students to use on their iPads. This app FAILS. You can't choose sets of numbers to work on. You have to know the entire set to play the game. They should have made add,subtract, multiply and divide where you could choose numbers 1-12 you could work on. The colors and sound are good, but as a learning tool for the basics nope.
Mr Baily on Mar 18, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Asome
This game is asome get it now🙉
M-yotch MD on Oct 27, 2013 for version 2.2
share · comment