Home

MasterFX HD Bad Reviews

Add reviewMasterFX HD Good reviewsMasterFX HD Bad reviewsMasterFX HD Bad Reviews RSS feed
MasterFX HD has 288 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fix it!!!
I have purchased all of it... However it will not load any of the features at all I have made this purchase three separate occasions please fix.
Tinkeringhalo on Aug 24, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Ripped Off
[18/07/2015] Rating: - 3 Stars The app still isn't fixed and still haven't received a refund for what I have purchased and what was taken away. =========== [20/11/2014] Title: Was Alright Rating -1 Star I've had this app for a very long time and spent a lot of money to purchase all of the effects. The app hasn't worked since an update or 2 ago and I don't have everything that I purchased. I emailed the developer about it, explained what happened and how restore purchases does NOT restore purchases at all. So now, I want a full refund!
Missxstatic on Jul 17, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Ripping People Off
Used to be great but all in-app purchases disappeared. No support at all from dev. I've reported them to Apple and they are under investigation. DON'T BUY ANYTHING IN THE APPS FROM DROPICO unless you want to waste your cash.
willysnax on Jun 26, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Total rip off
Way too expensive only to find in app purchases costing even more money! Don't waste your money on this app! I want a refund! I'll never use this app :(
kevinsuckafree on Jun 25, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Down again
My FAVORITE app, but it keeps crashing 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 after the update I just did, I can no longer add layers!?!? 😭 Please fix!!!
Xzcxzc on Jun 22, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Not reliable
Please fix the crashes & bugs if this continues do not get this app, because right when you have created amazing work it will crash on you
Royality17 on Jun 14, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Need a update!
Need a update. None the catagories i paid for work... Update immidatly been months. We need some new features too. Plus new catagories. Id like a missing you catagory. My love just died. Like some halos, Angle wings, heavenly backgrounds, Tears, please update im going contact apple about my in app purchases i bought indivdually. Years ago no new features or anything this app came out years ago now. I love it but need some upgrades... None of the categories are showing up on iPad or iPhone. Ios 8.4 & ios 8.3
AaronLove29 on May 29, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Master FX
This app no longer works. Only one set of effects does work. All others used to work but no longer do. Nor will they download again. This app used to be great. Now it is a real bummer. I suppose it has been abandoned by its creators. NO STARS! One only because I have to by your stupid rating system.
Xxt#spiral on May 24, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
The app is great but, like all apps it has its flaws.
The effects are are good and the backgrounds are amazing. But there is something wrong with the word text. I click on the desired font and after I click done it says applying font and crashes and exits out of the app. And the mask feature makes it seem like it's working but after I'm done and choose a filter it'll bring back pieces of the picture that I've masked and it looks very messy. The only thing that's in working order would appear to be the effects and backgrounds. Adding pictures from your camera roll seems to mess up the whole thing.
App high on May 22, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Update NEEDED
Would you please optimize the app to keep it up to date with the latest iOS version? The app cannot be used now and it constantly crashes or freezes. I payed a lot for this app and it's unfair to stop developing. Thanks.
Altitudeguy on Apr 22, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment