Home

MasterFX HD App Reviews

Add reviewMasterFX HD Good reviewsMasterFX HD Bad reviewsMasterFX HD App Reviews RSS feed
MasterFX HD has 413 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fix it!!!
I have purchased all of it... However it will not load any of the features at all I have made this purchase three separate occasions please fix.
Tinkeringhalo on Aug 24, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Amazingly fun app!
*update 7-23-2015: app no longer works I LOVE creative photo apps & MasterFX certainly fits right in with my favorites. It includes masking so I can use only part of a photo, such as a person, & lots of fun objects & elements. I purchased the master pack for $7.99, which was a bit expensive IMO, but it's fun having all the options. MasterFX hasn't been out long & it shows its young age by crashing now & then. It's also not intuitive when editing between the layers & I couldn't find a tutorial or instructions. I don't like how the layer I just edited always moves to be the top layer instead of staying in its current position. I'm hoping MasterFX gets updated to fix the crashing soon & that new content is included in the master pack & not another IAP. If so, I'll change my rating to 5 stars. Update: After purchasing the master pack, I found it didn't include the extra backgrounds, which wasn't clear when I purchased the pack. EACH type of background is .99 for the "pro" versions. Also, after saving sessions & restarting the app at a later time, the saved sessions are either gone or don't include all the layers I had saved. I have sent in three different support questions &, so far, I haven't received an answer to one question & the two questions they responded to didn't help or answer my questions.
s.richard on Jul 23, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Ripped Off
[18/07/2015] Rating: - 3 Stars The app still isn't fixed and still haven't received a refund for what I have purchased and what was taken away. =========== [20/11/2014] Title: Was Alright Rating -1 Star I've had this app for a very long time and spent a lot of money to purchase all of the effects. The app hasn't worked since an update or 2 ago and I don't have everything that I purchased. I emailed the developer about it, explained what happened and how restore purchases does NOT restore purchases at all. So now, I want a full refund!
Missxstatic on Jul 17, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Ripping People Off
Used to be great but all in-app purchases disappeared. No support at all from dev. I've reported them to Apple and they are under investigation. DON'T BUY ANYTHING IN THE APPS FROM DROPICO unless you want to waste your cash.
willysnax on Jun 26, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Total rip off
Way too expensive only to find in app purchases costing even more money! Don't waste your money on this app! I want a refund! I'll never use this app :(
kevinsuckafree on Jun 25, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Down again
My FAVORITE app, but it keeps crashing 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 after the update I just did, I can no longer add layers!?!? 😭 Please fix!!!
Xzcxzc on Jun 22, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Not reliable
Please fix the crashes & bugs if this continues do not get this app, because right when you have created amazing work it will crash on you
Royality17 on Jun 14, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Design look amazing!!
Since 2 years, I love design the photos, Very good app since no plm. I love it. Thanks.
Junie78 on Jun 2, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Need a update!
Need a update. None the catagories i paid for work... Update immidatly been months. We need some new features too. Plus new catagories. Id like a missing you catagory. My love just died. Like some halos, Angle wings, heavenly backgrounds, Tears, please update im going contact apple about my in app purchases i bought indivdually. Years ago no new features or anything this app came out years ago now. I love it but need some upgrades... None of the categories are showing up on iPad or iPhone. Ios 8.4 & ios 8.3
AaronLove29 on May 29, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment
Master FX
This app no longer works. Only one set of effects does work. All others used to work but no longer do. Nor will they download again. This app used to be great. Now it is a real bummer. I suppose it has been abandoned by its creators. NO STARS! One only because I have to by your stupid rating system.
Xxt#spiral on May 24, 2015 for version 1.52
share · comment