Home

Map My Ride+: 8.1/10 Review

Add reviewMap My Ride+: 8.1/10 Good reviewsMap My Ride+: 8.1/10 Bad reviewsMap My Ride+: 8.1/10 Review RSS feed
Map My Ride+ has 3073 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
8.1/10
Pretty great overall. Crashes rarely. Hasn't been recording proper maximum speeds lately for me and a friend. Needs more incorporation for friends and groups of riders using the app at the same time. Would take it to the next level.
rimspimmy on Jun 18, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment
Delivers what it promises
Delivers what it promises
So oo snarky on Jun 18, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment
Love this app
Love it
jrmalladi on Jun 18, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment
Huh?
Not very intuitive. I add routes, select them, tap 'Do it' and it loads a different route. I call it a bug. I'm sure the developers call it a feature. It does not save my settings. I have to re-select auto pause before I start any route. The app needs to be scrapped and re- built. Very disappointing. Don't waste your money.
John5023 on Jun 18, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment
Fun
Good app. Some crashes here and there, but what can you do! It's technology! It happens! Otherwise very good app!
Wrinklebutt on Jun 16, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment
Great app for all levels
A cyclist of any level can have fun w/ this app for tracking and sharing rides.
wtlong on Jun 16, 2013 for Map My Ride+
share · comment