Home

MakeUp Bad Reviews

Add reviewMakeUp Good reviewsMakeUp Bad reviewsMakeUp Bad Reviews RSS feed
MakeUp has 196 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bad
Barely any choices and some good choice u have to unlock and there isnt much colors like for example the lips have only dark colors no light pinks or anything and the liner can even do a winged eyeliner look or a cat eye or any pretty looks u would expect. The foundation is even worse no natural nude color just like tan colors like not everyone is tan. Dont get this app rather try on real makeup where i can actually identify my face and where my eyes and lips r. BUT THE WORSE IS THE HAIR U CAN ONLY CHOOSE CELEBRITY HAIR AND IT LOOKS LIKE U JUST PUT A WIG ON AND U CNA SEE UR REQULAR HAIR AND THEN U HAVE TO COMB EVERTHING OUT UNTIL ITS PERF.
Needs more improvement plz on Jul 30, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Worst app should be a zero. Not one feature I like.
Hate it...no option to smooth skin, erase eye bags, slim face, horrible contour, not geared for women of color (I'm a Black woman) ..majority of apps ignore women of color ..it's 2015! , the looks are horrible and the upgrades are also, horrible. Didn't remove my blemishes. The hairstyles unless for me. Perfect365, Youcam make up and Facetune smooths skin to perfection offers all of above features plus more. They should look at the above apps and learn from them . I'm deleting it after finish writing this review. I'm contacting the developer of this app with my complaints
carlabow on Jul 23, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Horrible!! Glitch!!!
I opened it and chose ONE option for hair, and it kept loading. I pushed the home button then the power button and it would not turn off!! Do not download! >:(
CheserCat3.14PI on Jul 6, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Good but...
Ok when I first found this on my other iPhone I downloaded it and it was fun. But we were making really funny by getting stuffed animals and doing it to them too. Trust me it was hilarious. But now. On my current iPhone the game updated and it won't let me do the makeup stuffed animal thing. It sounds ridiculous but no it was fun. Anyway, now it just says " face not found" 😔 sad
Urpimpdaddy on Jun 26, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
No more face selection?!?!?!
I don't care if my makeup will look bad if you can't detect a face, just let me do it anyways! Modiface, not allowing it and not bringing it back is a huge letdown to tons of people.
Review02 on Jun 26, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Eh..
I don't think the most basic color should be premium (for lack of a better word) black should be free.
Mylovegoestooppa on Jun 11, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Great app, but I miss the old version
I love the app, it worked well before, but now it has to detect a face, which I do not like. Please take that out! It otherwise is awesome :)
Boo.bear2002 on May 28, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Makeup editor
This is an amazing app! It has so many tools to work on areas of my face that I feel insecure about. But I wish they could have a eyebrow changer and a better eyelash selection! But besides that everything about this app is very useful!
Mik_mik_mikey on May 26, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
0 stars
It crashes once I tap a make up feature and the make up doesn't show up at all on the picture. It's not putting make up on. It's not running smoothly. Fix these bugs immediately.
Princess Unifairy on Apr 16, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Love effects but major problem!
When I go to finalize and save its a black screen! Will not allow me to save. I've purchased full version so I'm really irritated!!!
Missyc77 on Mar 29, 2015 for version 13.2
share · comment