Home

MakeUp App Reviews

Add reviewMakeUp Good reviewsMakeUp Bad reviewsMakeUp App Reviews RSS feed
MakeUp has 783 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
It works!!!
I don't even have to wear makeup anymore to get flawless photos.
Cutemonny on Aug 24, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Awesome app
I just love this app so muchhh so much fun n looks so real I love this app
Ruhi56 on Aug 18, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Great and easy to use
I love this app u can donload photos and use them like pics of pups and animes and Pop stars it's amazing
Fairy awesome πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ on Aug 10, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Bad
Barely any choices and some good choice u have to unlock and there isnt much colors like for example the lips have only dark colors no light pinks or anything and the liner can even do a winged eyeliner look or a cat eye or any pretty looks u would expect. The foundation is even worse no natural nude color just like tan colors like not everyone is tan. Dont get this app rather try on real makeup where i can actually identify my face and where my eyes and lips r. BUT THE WORSE IS THE HAIR U CAN ONLY CHOOSE CELEBRITY HAIR AND IT LOOKS LIKE U JUST PUT A WIG ON AND U CNA SEE UR REQULAR HAIR AND THEN U HAVE TO COMB EVERTHING OUT UNTIL ITS PERF.
Needs more improvement plz on Jul 30, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Helpful
If you want to see what you look like with certain hairstyles and makeup, then this is for you. Even tells you what the specific makeup that's on your photo is, so you can go and get it.
CrazyKarrotCrave on Jul 29, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Worst app should be a zero. Not one feature I like.
Hate it...no option to smooth skin, erase eye bags, slim face, horrible contour, not geared for women of color (I'm a Black woman) ..majority of apps ignore women of color ..it's 2015! , the looks are horrible and the upgrades are also, horrible. Didn't remove my blemishes. The hairstyles unless for me. Perfect365, Youcam make up and Facetune smooths skin to perfection offers all of above features plus more. They should look at the above apps and learn from them . I'm deleting it after finish writing this review. I'm contacting the developer of this app with my complaints
carlabow on Jul 23, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Plz Read This
My friends actually think it's real. So peps if your reading this GET THIS APP. And if you don't like it just delete it. If you like it then keep it.
Loveymuffin3 on Jul 20, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Okay game but I expected it to let me do my on makeup on my photo
Great game but I expected to do my own makeup own my photo than adjusting
Girl girl🌸🌸 on Jul 7, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Horrible!! Glitch!!!
I opened it and chose ONE option for hair, and it kept loading. I pushed the home button then the power button and it would not turn off!! Do not download! >:(
CheserCat3.14PI on Jul 6, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment
Good but...
Ok when I first found this on my other iPhone I downloaded it and it was fun. But we were making really funny by getting stuffed animals and doing it to them too. Trust me it was hilarious. But now. On my current iPhone the game updated and it won't let me do the makeup stuffed animal thing. It sounds ridiculous but no it was fun. Anyway, now it just says " face not found" πŸ˜” sad
Urpimpdaddy on Jun 26, 2015 for version 13.3
share · comment