Home

Mah Jongg Solitaire by CleverMedia Bad Reviews

Add reviewMah Jongg Solitaire by CleverMedia Good reviewsMah Jongg Solitaire by CleverMedia Bad reviewsMah Jongg Solitaire by CleverMedia Bad Reviews RSS feed
Mah Jongg Solitaire by CleverMedia has 34 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Mahjong interuptus
Don't like being constantly interrupted with "do you like us" pop ups. I wouldn't be playing if I didn't! Hint...if it happens twice I change over to someone else's game for a while!
Solosamismo on Apr 16, 2015 for version 2.3.5
share · comment
Here's your review
I liked this game until you constantly pestered me to review the game.
This is a nickname09875479 on Apr 15, 2015 for version 2.3.5
share · comment
Wonderful app—BUT
I love this app: crisp graphics, loads of options, very stable (doesn't freeze often, boot me out, etc.). I can't give it 5 stars, though, because it often—and annoyingly—pops up ads for other games AFTER a game has started! These are timed games, so I often have to restart a game after an annoying ad—or two—has popped up. I've no interest in playing other games, so all these ads do is annoy me. And it seems the more I play, the more intrusive and frequent the pop-up ads become. It gets so frustrating, I'll stop playing the game for weeks. Fix that, and this would be a 10-star app!
Zulin728 on Apr 12, 2015 for version 2.3.4
share · comment
Good but noisy
Despite setting my iPhone to mute, this game continues to make an annoying sound each time there is a match. I need to search its options to see if I can stop that.
CloudSurfer1951 on Dec 5, 2014 for version 2.2.3
share · comment
Man Jong
TOO MANY POP UPS
Rider233 on Nov 17, 2014 for version 2.2.3
share · comment
???
The app is good. Some tiles are very hard to see.
Willie854 on Oct 19, 2014 for version 2.2.3
share · comment
Mahjong problem
If you accidentally hit the more games bar at the bottom of the screen while trying to get a custom game, you get locked out of the mahjong solitaire screen and can't get back in! You have to delete the entire game app and reload it from the App Store. Can you please move that bar some where else? Thanx
Solosamismo on Sep 15, 2014 for version 2.2.2
share · comment
Not the best choice
Huge ads, loud sound effects, no tile options. You can turn the sounds off, but not down. No options I could find to change tiles. Clean, modern option panel but few useful options.
GregH on Sep 8, 2014 for version 2.2.2
share · comment
S-L-O-W
I used to love playing this game; now it is so slow it's almost painful to play. Whatever "enhancements" you made didn't work!!!!
Zionchild1 on Aug 1, 2014 for version 2.2.2
share · comment
Lousy marketing between games
I really like the game, but a new wrinkle has been added I DO NOT LIKE. The ads that pop up after every game are fine, since I can X them off immediately. But some new ads go on for ten noisy seconds before you can cancel. I HATE this.
Michael1946 on Jun 7, 2014 for version 2.2.1
share · comment