Home

Magic Moments Bad Reviews

Add reviewMagic Moments Good reviewsMagic Moments Bad reviewsMagic Moments Bad Reviews RSS feed
Magic Moments has 87 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Went from ok to frustrating
Liked when downloaded over year ago, now can't do anything.... Can't connect to my social media, can't size and position pics, too few products to choose. NOT A HAPPY CAMPER. DELETE, DELETE, DELETE.......
PaulaD123BUV on Aug 6, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
Great idea, but...
I like the products, but would like to have a little more info about them. Also could not access Facebook photos. And had to delete the app and reinstall because you can't edit the cart to remove an item. Hope the app continues to get better.
MaJic60 on Apr 7, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
Shark tank
Saw this on shark tank love the idea
A young person on Mar 3, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
Eh it's ok
Hahaha this app got crushed in shark tank. The idea is so not original but I like that it's an app. By the way it's NOT the only app like this there are like three other ones.
MiYoRoX11 on Feb 21, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
Great idea, but....
I saw this app on Shark Tank and thought it was a GREAT idea. Not only am I a small business owner in the travel industry looking to monetize my photos, but I'm a Mom and a traveler and an amateur photographer. I give you all of this to help you understand that this app was made for me. And then I tried to use it. My daughter and I just got new phones, the first iPhones we've ever had. I thought it might be fun to customize the cases. Unfortunately, I couldn't access any items outside of the ones stored on my phone. I tried to access my Instagram photos. Blank screen. The app isn't even set up to access Facebook photos. I have 2500 photos of just me on Facebook. That doesn't even include all of my travel photos. Not having Facebook functionality is a HUGE problem. I ended up using a pic on my Facebook page, but I had to go into Facebook, save it to my phone and THEN use it in the app to customize the case. This is too many steps to have to go thru for any photo app. Perhaps once these REALLY BIG problems are solved I'll revise my review, but for now, my two stars stand. Update: I changed my mind about one item and there is no way to edit the cart (!!!) There seems to be no choice but to purchase. Boo. This is really unfortunate. You has a great concept. It appears, though, that you don't know how to make it work.
D. Fabulosity on Feb 10, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
HELP!! Where is my Mug??????? 😁
On Jan 6 I Ordered my mug & paid with credit card!!! No sign of it, no info, no way to check on status, or contact the company!!! Is this a Scam??? I uploaded my pic, gave my credit card info & checked out, never received confirmation. No record anywhere, aside from my iphone "screen print" of my confirmed order after I submitted it! Who can I contact?????
Scorpiol13 on Jan 15, 2014 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
No cool
Ordered my two mugs on the 2nd. It's now the 16th...... Where is my order. I really hope this isn't a scam or I want my money back
Cleighmc on Dec 16, 2013 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
SHARK TANNKKK
Who else is here because of that show?
Googoloojsidndjjzkwbe on Dec 15, 2013 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
Awful
Doesn't work properly. Completely trash. Froze my phone 3 times. Deleting immediately.
Awesome Austin 788878 on Dec 14, 2013 for version 2.0.7
share · comment
I'm out
We are all out you guys. Good bye
sonyxbox on Dec 14, 2013 for version 2.0.7
share · comment