Home

LensLight Bad Reviews

Add reviewLensLight Good reviewsLensLight Bad reviewsLensLight Bad Reviews RSS feed
LensLight has 72 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Help with Lenslight
I am unable to download the latest version of Lenslight. I keep trying but it won't download
Phillfoto on Jul 20, 2015 for version 9.1
share · comment
Give me back aspect options
As a long time user, I felt the need to come here and give this app a low score just because they removed the ability to change the aspect on the lights/glows effects. Put it back! Why would you remove features from your app?
Poopie Mac on Apr 12, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
Arggh!!! 😡😤
Its not working!!!! Help anyone??
MJM:) on Mar 31, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
No color wheel?!?!?!
I would have given it 5 stars, but this new update took out the color wheel in edit! Please bring that back! I used it all the time to change the colors of the effects!
Eterniaboy on Feb 9, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
Please add aspect option to all light effects
Hey to be honest I don't like the new layout but I don't mind it, the issue I have is that use gotten rid of the option to change the aspect on most the light effects. I always found the option very handy as it allowed me to use the effects in a different but awesome way. My friends have always commented on how my made these unbelievably photos and what app I used and I told them it was because of your app and the option to change the aspect. Please re-add the option to change the aspect on the light/glow effects, that option was the reason why I could make amazing edits
Kenshin 101 on Feb 7, 2015 for version 9.0
share · comment
A lot of effects you wouldn't want or use
If you want to add sunlight or a star or blotches, you can do it with this. In my opinion, the rest is junk. Am deleting.
MarieGippyJohn on Sep 29, 2014 for version 8.2
share · comment
Unintuitive
UI is unintuitive, slow, and generally sucky. How do you even remove a light effect without starting over? You guys would do well to study snapseed. Not worth 3bux.
Damien---* on Aug 29, 2014 for version 8.2
share · comment
Used to work great
App keeps crashing ever since most recent update
Mr awsome 123700 on Jul 22, 2014 for version 8.1
share · comment
Please bring back the tv screen edit
This is the best app ever, but I'm very disappointed the TV screen filter/edit has been taken away. If brought back, this app should be ranked more than 5 stars.
Judgejuday on Mar 31, 2014 for version 7.0
share · comment
PLEASE FIX!!!
WHEN I TRY TO SAVE MY WORK AND HIT THE SAVE PICTURE BUTTON IT CRASHES. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THE LONGEST OF TIMES FOR IT TO BE FIXED. I HAVE IOS 5.0. ALSO PLEASE MAKE ALIEN SKY AND LENSFX 5.0 COMPATIBLE. THANKS WHEN FIXED YOU WILL GET BACK 5 STARS. THANKS AND GOD BLESS. IT REALLY MEANS ALOT FOR ME BECAUSE IT HELPS MY ARTWORK DRAMATICALLY.
( - . -); on Mar 23, 2014 for version 7.0
share · comment